You are now chatting with KB Support.
Customer Testimonials

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


I love it, it's helping so much I can't believe it. I'm a registered nurse. Non-stop pain I have a torn meniscus. It's easy to use, and it's comfortable, and it gives me relief. You know, I haven't slept in weeks before I bought this product and now I am sleeping at night because the pain and the swelling has gone down, it's unbelievable. It's amazing, I'm so happy, it's the best money I've ever spent.

Angela BiancaColdCure Knee|BFST KneeApr 30, 2021

Well I'm walking now, I couldn't walk for months. I was in the worst pain ever, I bought the little brace on Amazon that you sleep with and keeps your foot up- I tried everything. Using your products, I mean I would do a commercial for you guys, I just love everything about it. I'm walking now and it's great.

Customer: 20856872BFST Wrist|Roll Tape|Pre-Cut TapeApr 22, 2021

I used this system for frozen should and it really, really helped a lot with the pain and getting the circulation.

Customer: 16956055ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderApr 20, 2021

"Whatever you're getting paid, pay you more"

Customer: 20241234BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 19, 2021

Just wanted to thank you for making this amazing product. I have a bone spur and grade 2 torn tendon in my right ankle. Can barely walk the last two years. Tried every cream, many braces, special shoes, compress socks, canes, walker and a boot to relieve pain. Could not stand more than 10 minutes and had to take baths since I could not stand long enough for a shower. I finally got physical therapy approved after a year of doctor visits for they said just a sprain until I got a MRI. Then Covid hit. With $65 a co pay and time off work, I just couldn't afford it. Not to mention all the time going after work when It is so hard to walk. I was tired, in pain and now gained 30 pounds from no movement in 2 years. I found your product and decided to try since I tried everything else. I'm amazed I can walk! I used it 6 weeks. I now can walk 45 minutes with no pain. Ankle sometimes swells after then I use my ice wrap and I'm all better! I wish more people knew about this. I tell everyone that has any pain what a life saver and true miracle this is. Thank you!!!

Karyn RichmondBFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleApr 16, 2021

It's been very helpful and you know, I'm glad I purchased it.

Customer: 21816749BFST Wrist|BFST FootApr 14, 2021

I really enjoy them... The website was very, very informative. I am using mine for the foot pain so I have just been following the directions and it is pretty clear. Yeah, I like it.

Customer: 21928010ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 13, 2021

I like it. It is doing what it said it was going to do... It heats well and I can tell that it is not in the top of the skin like a heating pad would. I feel it and it feels good. I like the 20 minute time out and the different settings. Fits well - with the straps I can tighten it or loosen it as much as I want. It is pretty nice... It works and I like it. Nothing else worked to heal it. I tried prednisone and voltaren cream, which helps, but after 2 or 3 weeks of that it didn't really get any better. I would say that is it better than it was as of 3 weeks ago... It works... It does what it says it does and does it well. So I am pleased.

Customer: 22033856BFST KneeApr 13, 2021

I love them, thank you. I have a full ACL tear and a meniscus tear so they are helping tremendously right now.

Customer: 22038881ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeApr 13, 2021

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


You know, those treatments are pretty good. I am getting significant relief. I really, really am... I'm glad you called me, thank you. I'll tell you that this is the best thing that I have gotten to help, to help me so far... So far so good. My pain in really, really, really going way. It really is. I am able to stand and walk and do stuff a lot better.

Customer: 21920193BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 13, 2021

"I think it's definitely helping." "It's more mobile and not bothering me as much."

Customer: 22093047Apr 13, 2021

Oh it's working out fantastic, I appreciate it so much, and you guys are so fast in terms of getting that stuff down here. I'm actually walking really good; First two days I couldn't walk at all. I'm telling you, that circulation is key to healing. Everything fits perfect, even when I had a dysfunctional knee replacement, you guys took care of that right away. That's definitely your customer attention to quality, and you guys aren't losing me for no reason. Everything is perfect, I couldn't ask for a better result.

Customer: 19240508BFST BackApr 12, 2021

The other day she sprained her ankle. I didn't use the heat on it at all because it was inflamed. I reviewed your site, I'm a big reviewer so I reviewed everything and it helped with the information that was out there to know what to do.

Customer: 21026850BFST WristApr 09, 2021

I have ordered from you guys before and I loved your products and it helped me heal. My shoulder and hand. I had three torn muscles in my shoulder and I had rotator cuff damage tear and I used that product like crazy. I used it all the time for like two weeks and it started getting better. And then I had to do physical therapy for it because of the muscle tissue but it worked. It was incredible, it saved me from having surgery on my shoulder. I highly recommend you guys.

Customer: 9262327Pre-Cut TapeApr 09, 2021

I feel a big difference since I've been using it the last 2-3 days that I don't quite have that tugging and pulling from the bursitis. I think it's really calmed it down a lot. I had a bad reaction to a medicine I was taking for it and when I read up on this I said oh I'm going to try this... I wanted to get back to you and say I love it and I can do things, I can get up and walk around and still do my stuff. Sitting is the worst for me and standing wasn't bad. I can still do my stuff around the house and wear it and I love it.

Customer: 22071132BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Accessory StrapApr 08, 2021

Working great. Getting good results from it.

Customer: 22036765BFST ShoulderApr 07, 2021

I'm a firm believer in your product, definitely.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure AnkleApr 07, 2021

I just wanted to tell you, oh my gosh, I'm mad at you guys because I hadn't found you sooner... because I have been having trouble with my piriformis muscle and into the sciatica and stuff and I have been dealing with it. It started in June, June of 2020, and I am just now getting relief because of the products that I bought from you guys. I mean it was so bad I couldn't even roll over in bed, that my hip hurt so bad. I am doing the cold and then also the heat treatments. You know because I had it so long, the first day I got it I did the cold treatment and I got so much relief... Actually I wasn't feeling then the sharp shooting pain from the nerve going down my leg after I started that so that was just amazing. Then... so I did the cold treatments for two days and then I started then alternating the heat treatment, you know, in the morning and then I just did one more cold treatment. And now I have just been doing the heat treatments now four times a day. I no longer have like the never pain, you know, going down my leg. I just have in the morning my leg is just still a little bit numb and every once in a while. You know I do computer work so I sit a lot, however, because of this, I try to move around and not stay stagnate so I even like stand up next to my desk and everything. Just every once in a while I'll still get the numbness, but it has gotten, oh my gosh, 80% better... I had been searching... at first started by going to the gym, you know, because I was reading online and doing all this stretching. But it was crazy because after like 3 months of stretching one day I woke up and I was stretching and I'm like going "it's hurting more then what it did yesterday. I must not be doing the right thing," so I just like totally stopped. Then I read of like resting and then so I rested for a while and it just didn't seem to be getting any better. So then I tried some chiropractic and that helped out a little bit, but it still wasn't getting it, you know. I mean I have been trying for like months, but nothing has really helped until I found these products. So I am so thankful.

Customer: 21900691BFST Back|ColdCure BackApr 06, 2021

Helping sleep better. Really impressed with the product

Customer: 19332575BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 05, 2021

You have an excellent product, and you're doing an excellent job!

Customer: 21366095BFST KneeApr 05, 2021

I am happy to let you know that I used your products on my knee and for the first time in two years, I feel no pain or discomfort. I had a torn meniscus from a fall, and have had surgery, steroid and blood plasma injections, and nothing worked until I used BFST. Thank you and everyone at King Brand for your products and your concern. Many years of prosperity!!

Customer: 20918275BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeApr 04, 2021

I love your product by the way.

Customer: 21887653ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Roll TapeApr 01, 2021

I think they're working fairly well. I haven't had to use the cold very much yet but the heat does seem to be very therapeutic. I was using regular heating pads, not regular heating pads but infrared heating pads but the wrap that you guys have is pretty awesome because it wraps directly on the foot and applies the heat directly to the heal.

Customer: 21902097BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 31, 2021

The Achilles Wrap must be helping because the osteo-surgeon that I go to said that I'm healing much faster.

Customer: 21912918BFST AnkleMar 31, 2021

Thank you again. I would definitely recommend your treatment device to anyone in my running group who has similar problems to me. Take care.

Customer: 21697793ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleMar 31, 2021

I'm very pleased with the battery. I almost didn't get it, and I did. It's longevity as far as treatments or whatever- I'm pleased with it. I thought I'd use it like once and it would be dead or whatever but I can use it several times. I'm very happy with the product.

Customer: 21918730BFST ElbowMar 31, 2021

I've had it before, it's the second one and it's a great product. It's one of the few things that works for something like that... You got a great product, keep it up.

Customer: 16994729BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMar 31, 2021

It works great, I love it.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootMar 30, 2021

It helps out so I can do activities

Customer: 21965878ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeMar 30, 2021

I Really, really like it, it's helping me, and I'm really glad I came across it. I started using the BFST, and boy I can sure feel the difference.. BIG difference! So I am very pleased. We will recommend you.

Linda BrinnColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeMar 29, 2021

You guys are awesome. Everybody's been great. Follow-Ups have been great. I can't say enough positive. I'm glad I made the choice.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderMar 29, 2021

It is Excellent When I'm finished, I don't feel any pain at all.

Armando OrtegaBFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 29, 2021

"That thing is awesome, I recommended it to my friends."

Customer: 21779869BFST ElbowMar 28, 2021

I can say that the BFST has fixed my plantar fasciitis. I used the wrap 3-4 times per day for about 4 months. After that I started forgetting to use it as my foot didn't hurt much anymore. Even after a week or so I could tell it was helping. I now use it once a day just to make sure, it doesn't come back. Thanks for such a great and relatively cheap product. I'd recommend it to anyone. In fact I'm going to order one for my back right now.

Richard EichhornBFST FootMar 25, 2021

I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the BFST Elbow wrap: It is of very high quality and I like that the heating automatically cycles on and off so it does not get uncomfortably hot and the 20 minute auto shut off. I 'm also very impressed with the customer service I've received from King Brand I will defiantly be ordering more products.

Todd BichselBFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowMar 25, 2021

"I like that they are easy to put on and I can use them on different places of my body, I like the velcro straps, and I like the Cold how it has the 3 little packs to go with it."

Customer: 21883981ColdCure Wrist|BFST WristMar 24, 2021

Buying the battery pack was the best possible thing I could have done because I am able to do the treatments kinda without just being connected all the time to somewhere. So I can even do them in the car.

Customer: 21833464Mar 24, 2021

I think it's helping tremendously.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Roll TapeMar 19, 2021

I absolutely love it. You guys have amazing customer service by the way.

Customer: 21764327BFST KneeMar 17, 2021

I was impressed number one with how quickly I got it, the quality of it. It fits well, it seems to work pretty well, so I'm a pretty happy guy and I think you sealed the deal with a follow-up phone call.

Customer: 20769198ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowMar 16, 2021

I love it. As a matter of fact, I'm sitting here probably gonna give it to my dad and get me another one... It's really self-explanatory and it works for me.

Customer: 21742066BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeMar 11, 2021

They're pretty self-explanatory, so they have been good.

Customer: 21689521BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMar 10, 2021

I can tell there's some improvement just in a week.

Customer: 21666607BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 10, 2021

I've been using it consistently, sometimes four times a day, sometimes two or three. I really enjoy it! It's done a lot to help my knee.

Customer: 21652619BFST KneeMar 10, 2021

Its been doing very good, I'm up and about and moving a lot better, the heating pad has been a blessing... I'm thankful that I got it, I am still recovering well since using it.

John FayBFST Back|ColdCure BackMar 10, 2021

That was for my wife and she loves it.

Customer: 21635741BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMar 10, 2021

I talked with Nick who is extremely helpful and knowledgeable great customer service, the cold wrap and the BFST work wonderful would recommend them to anyone!

Customer: 21688092ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeMar 10, 2021

It's all working out really well, thank you!

Customer: 21676996BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 10, 2021

I'm impressed with your products. I mean, they're expensive, but you get what you paid for, I guess.

Customer: 21699602ColdCure Ankle|BFST Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeMar 10, 2021

My husband actually got a foot wrap a couple of weeks ago, and when he got the foot wrap he has been very pleased with it and very impressed with your company and your website and everything so that's why I'm trying the shoulder one.

Customer: 21449143BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 10, 2021

It seems to be working pretty good for me so far, better than surgery. It has taken out a good portion of the pain so far.

Robert ManningColdCure Knee|BFST KneeMar 10, 2021

They are working really well. I really am enjoying them and I'm really glad that I purchased them.

Customer: 21650526ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleMar 09, 2021

It works great!

Customer: 21652699ColdCure BackMar 04, 2021

I like the products a lot and I love the ice wrap!

Customer: 21510020BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMar 04, 2021

They do last a lot longer and are a lot better than the other ice pack we used!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackMar 03, 2021

Everything seems to be on track and it's working!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 03, 2021

I couldn't be more happy! I am so happy with the progress I've made in the past 10 days.

Customer: 21620053BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 03, 2021

I love my BFST wrap! The convenience of the 20 minute built-in timer made it so easy to use. I used it 3 - 4 times a day and after about 3 weeks on a torn bicep tendon, I was able to start a gentle work out! Now I use it 1 - 2 times a day as I continue to heal, and I am now up to level 2 on the controller. This is an excellent in home treatment! Thank you! Carol in Montana

Carol ClouseBFST WristFeb 27, 2021

Love the ColdCure Wrap and the Knee BFST Wrap! I have been using on both knees with complex meniscus tears. On day 3 I could feel an improvement.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure KneeFeb 26, 2021

"I have diagnosed shoulder tendonitis, and the doctor was like, 'Get some sort of wrap, and use it a lot.' Google led me to you, and it feels a lot better."

Customer: 21517816ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 25, 2021

"I fell off a bike and tore my meniscus in two places, and the doctor said...'You're gonna have to have surgery.' One of my physical therapists...recommended you, and it is amazing. My recovery has been amazing, and I have been sharing the word to everybody."

Customer: 20583088ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeFeb 25, 2021

I LOVE the product. I use daily on my shoulder now for just Maintenance. I am a Firefighter and had a shoulder injury and was panicking that I may need surgery. I used the device 2x a day and over time my shoulder pain subsided. I am completely sold on the product and would highly recommend.

Customer: 20751315BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 21, 2021

"I looked at it and I hesitated, and I thought, 'Well, okay, can this really be it, or is it a glorified heating pad?' As it turns out, at least from my experience, it's much more than a glorified heating pad because I've been putting a heating pad on my elbow for a long time and it made it feel better when it was on there and for a little while afterwards, but that was about it... I'm happy with the product."

Customer: 21320920BFST ElbowFeb 17, 2021

"You know, I have a lot of tendon pain where it connects to the lower pelvic bone, and it's helping with the pain."

Customer: 21425083BFST BackFeb 17, 2021

The ice packs are incredible. Those are really, really nice so I am glad I had gotten those too. They feel really good when I put them on.

Customer: 21046412BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristFeb 11, 2021

"I had an MRI that said it was the meniscus, and I went from using a walker, to a cane, to nothing."

Customer: 2433830BFST KneeFeb 03, 2021

Unless you have had Golfer's Elbow you have no idea how much it really hurts, so I bought the ColdCure, the BFST Elbow Wrap, and the Support Tape. I bought these following your recommendations on your website and followed your instructions as closely as possible on each product. I used the BFST Elbow wrap the first thing every morning and just before going to bed every night. I used the ColdCure Elbow Wrap about three to four times a day, but I always waited at least four hours after using the BFST elbow wrap before using the ColdCure. We must not forget the Support Tape which I used every day for two weeks changing it every two days. It took about two weeks of treatment before the soreness completely went away and never came back yet, but if it does I will know exactly what to do. So thank you King Brand for your recommendations and your great instructions. Best Regards Meilleures salutations Charles

Charles CruchonColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 01, 2021

I have been completely satisfied with my purchase and I believe it assisted in helping to heal my tennis elbow. I used it as directed 4 times per day. Occasionally I had to revert to icing but overall the BFST system works very well.

Customer: 19876071BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeJan 27, 2021

Oh, I just can't get over your company. It's just I think you are marvelous. Customer Service is like out of this world good.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|Accessory StrapJan 17, 2021

I love your products. The BFST and ColdCure Wraps have helped my severe arthritis in my hips so much!!! My doctor is amazed at my progress.

Customer: 18796536BFST Back|ColdCure BackJan 12, 2021

I injured both my elbows, one more severely than the other. In the more severely injured one the bursa apparently broke and the swelling on the elbow was larger than a golf ball. The other elbow was irritated and sore but not as bad. I used some ice on them and then hoped that time would heal them. Not much progress was made. I then found King Brands online about 3 or 4 weeks after the injury from a search and ordered the elbow sling with both the ice and heat applications. It turns out it was really too long after the injury for the ice to help, (although I now use the gel packs for ice applications anywhere on my body I need a cold pack right after an injury). I used the heat wrap as much as possible. It is difficult to use it as much as four times a day as recommended especially when I started using it on both elbows. It took time and a lot of patience, but the inflamed and painful swelling slowly went down and the pain is almost completely gone. It works. It just takes patience and consistent application of the heat wrap to help the body heal. I will always keep King Brands in mind when the next injury comes up to foot or ankle or wrist or whatever. It is really worth the expense and I might add not something that my doctor would have even tried. So thanks King Brands! -Robert

Customer: 20032394ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJan 10, 2021

Just letting you know that this product is awesome.

Customer: 19365177ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleJan 06, 2021

Several years ago I bought the arm version of it. Two of my shoulders, I had frozen shoulders. Physical therapy did not help, I was in there 3 times a week it did not help and I saw your product and that's what healed me. Just want to let you know. I'm buying this for my husband and my daughter.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackJan 06, 2021

I purchased the BFST and Coldcure wrist wraps several months ago. After several weeks of use the carpal tunnel I was treating improved and I continue to use the wraps daily which offer continued relief from the pain I had been experiencing.

Customer: 20200338BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Roll TapeJan 04, 2021

I ordered a BFS for my knee about a month ago, and I'm loving it!

Customer: 20487065BFST KneeDec 10, 2020

The products are amazing! I used the knee ice pack and truly love it. I have bone on bone in both knees so this is so helpful.

Customer: 20168569ColdCure Knee|BFST BackDec 01, 2020

"I was so excited to read the reviews and read all about it, but I am pleased with it."

Customer: 20448878BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeNov 23, 2020

I must tell you of my experience w/ your Knig Brand Back wrap. About 4 months ago I acquired hip pain somehow. I am very active w/ exercise: treadmill, elliptical, bicycle etc., but this pain made it impossible to do any of these activities. The first diagnosis was arthritis, steroids assigned. A second was bursitis - use heat + cold application. None of these helped and the pain increased, to the extent that even after 18 holes of golf, riding in a cart, I was barely able to walk. On a whim, I ordered your Back wrap; I think I saw it advertised on the internet. At first, following directions, no improvement. The second week, using power 3 some relief. Two weeks later the pain vanished! I have been completely "cured" and attribute this relief to your product, surely, to it, since nothing else worked.

Customer: 18014983BFST BackNov 19, 2020

I'm actually really pleased. I have made some pretty significant improvements. I don't know how my tennis elbow situation developed, but, um, by far and away that wrap has been the most effective treatment to date. Ya know, I'm actually pretty impressed. You never really no what to expect when you order and don't just visit the doctor, I guess. You do it for yourself, do it yourself care. So, you know, I'm happy with it. I seem to be getting the pain has been subsiding, the tenderness has gone away.

Customer: 19887861BFST ElbowOct 01, 2020

You know what, actually, that thing is really superb. It helped me, not even using it the last couple of days, it helped hugely. So, ya, I was so glad I found it. I found it online and I had never heard about it from anyone, I just tried to find something that would give me some relief. It's a very good product.

Customer: 19879002ColdCure AnkleOct 01, 2020

Actually, it's going really well, it's really helping... It has felt the best it has ever felt in two years. I'm like extremely pleased. Thank you.

Customer: 19908798BFST Foot|Roll Tape|ColdCure FootOct 01, 2020

It really helps, if I'm honest with ya. I have a torn meniscus in my knee so I had an MRI and all this stuff. Believe it or not, I was looking at what I need to do to rehab it, and all that, because I can't have surgery yet... I said "ya know what? I'm gonna try this thing." And I will tell you what, I'll be darned, after the first, I used it one time one night and two times the next day, and I'll tell you what, my knee really it just... I'm just being honest, it helped tremendously.

Customer: 19928383BFST KneeOct 01, 2020

Just wanted to say............I love it, sorry that I have a badly sprained ankle but your product works extremely well. I am going to show it to my Pedorthist @ the Foot/Ankle clinic which I am attending.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure AnkleSep 24, 2020

I'm loving it. I've had plantar fasciitis for years and nothing has... I mean I have tried different things that have helped, but nothing has ever gotten it to go away. This is the first time that my foot feels pain free for a large part of the day. So I almost don't even recognize it. I still kinda wait for it to hurt because I am so used to it hurting. So, ya, I love it.

Customer: 19729387BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 21, 2020

I am currently using your product for the wrist, the wrist wrap. I just want to say, first of all, its really helped a lot because I have been using it since, I think, May. My wrist has, I'm not exaggerating, tremendously gotten a lot better because I couldn't even turn it certain ways. So it has gotten a lot better.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST WristSep 21, 2020

King brand has changed injury healing for me forever. Then cold cure started me off by cooling things down easily and often. Inflammation was handled in record time. Now using the BFST warp daily and by tendinitis is really just a memory. It's great to have the information support to know to continue treatments to fully heal and prevent reinjury. Can't say enough good about both products.

Customer: 18388237BFST ElbowSep 16, 2020

"I've used it for about two days, and I just wanted to call to say thank you for putting out an amazing product. I've only had it literally for 48 hours, and I just want to say thank you...Today I woke up and, for the first time in a year, I can walk on my heel, and walk without pain again... My only regret is that I didn't find you sooner, and I want to thank you again for giving me my life back."

Customer: 19741817Sep 14, 2020

Hi - the ColdCure Back/Hip Wrap was a life saver for me - I had had a bad fall and twisted every muscle in my back, including those I didn't know I had! Moving around was pure agony and getting into bed especially painful, With the constant use of the hot and cold packs it started to ease within a couple of days. Once the initial discomfort subsided, I continued using the warm belt only, wearing it to bed and most of the day - the heat really helped and I actually enjoyed wearing it it was such a comfort and support for by back. I would definitely recommend this product. Diana Walker, Nanaimo

Customer: 18652350BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeSep 07, 2020

I Absolutely LOVE both items I bought- the ColdCure Elbow Wrap and ELBOW BFST Wrap. I have recommended to many other players. Mark Dallas, TX

Customer: 16793243ColdCure ElbowSep 02, 2020

I want to tell the story of an injury to my achilles tendon, that after 14 weeks of ice, heat, rest, stretching, and ibuprofen; still wasn't even hinting that it was healing. I saw your achilles wrap device while strolling through the internet, looking for an aid, ordered the wrap, and waited for this "miracle device" to arrive. 5 days later, it arrives, I speed home, slap it on my ankle, and turn it up to notch #3, totally dismissing the recommended slow migration process, and instantly am totally disappointed! No pulsation, no burning heat, no vibration, no noise, no NOTHING! I call customer service, and the rep has me try a few things to make sure that the device is working properly, and she explained to me that all of the things that I was waiting for the device to do, weren't going to happen; sure, I might feel SOME heat, but everything else was not a function that this device does. She asked me if I would like her to send me another one, and I told her, "no, if this is a working the way it was designed to do, I will just keep it, and give it a chance". Boy, am I glad I did. 4 -20min treatments each day, for 5 days, and my achilles felt at about 70%. 5 days after that, and now at this present time (3 weeks), my achilles is at 90%, no swelling, and now I am working on its strength endurance. This device, in it's own, quiet as a mouse way, has this 60yr old achilles feeling young, energetic, and spry again. In about 2 more months of strength training, I Invision all of my explosion being back, and basketball, jogging and tennis will be just around the corner. Thanks guys for the vote of confidence, your faith in your product, your wonderful and professional customer service, and last, but not least, your INCREDIBLE device!!! AMAZING. AMAZING. AMAZING. Best of everything to your company and your customers! Coach Scot Smith Sr. God bless!

Scot SmithBFST AnkleAug 28, 2020

"I need to tell you this stuff really really works. Really works good... Thank you guys... I have no pain in my knee anymore"

Customer: Private RegistrationAug 28, 2020

I ordered my right shoulder BFST wrap to heal from an injury, because of a friend's recommendation. The feeling while the BFST is in use is relaxing, but I questioned if it was really doing anything. What was happening was a quick healing, my shoulder turned around quickly. I wish I started using this BFST wrap sooner. My I have recommended it to other friends who are amazed of the healing power.

Customer: 18961190BFST ShoulderAug 27, 2020

Its going really, really good. I'm really happy with this product, and without it I don't know what I would have done honestly... I'm going back to work Monday and I haven't been to work in almost five months...Its amazing...When you're using it three times a day with the heat it really helps it heal...Thank you so much, I'm very happy.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure AnkleAug 07, 2020

"Good Morning! Just a brief update. What a great product. I was just thinking it was a great break to have located it. I was doing a search for something to deal with knee pain. My wife tore her meniscus about a year ago. All her doctor could suggest was injections and surgery to repair it. We have have been doing the cold wrap for about two weeks now. Added the BFST about 3 days ago. She is walking much better now. Your products are amazing. We had the BFST, first but were delayed using it due to the USPS delaying delivery of the Cold Wrap. She says the BFST supplies warmth that is very comfortable. Today is probably the 3rd day we have used it. Both are easy to use and work fine. No more pain pills or injections. A shame that these treatment modalities aren't known recommended by physicians. We'll certainly inform her doctor next appointment. Thank you!"

Customer: 19205192ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeAug 06, 2020

The back/hip wrap worked extremely well. I especially liked the fact that it actually stayed in one place on my hip and I didn't have to stay in one spot during treatment. I've improved considerably so I use it infrequently now but definitely keeping it ready for use if I need it.

Customer: 17266581ColdCure BackJul 31, 2020

I just wanted to pay compliments to the Customer Service Rep (Sarah). She was a great help this Evening with our questions. So calm and informative. She is a credit to Kingbrand. Please thank her for us.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|BFST KneeJul 30, 2020

Hello, I just wanted to give praise to the Plantar BFST Wrap. I have had plantar fasciitis for about 1.5 years. Have seen doctor who prescribed a bulky and impossibly to sleep in boot. Then I bought the Strasburg Sock which worked like the boot but more comfortable. I bought heel cups, orthotics etc. Nothing worked. Then I saw your website and ordered the heat wrap on June 29, 2020. Today is July 25, 2020 and I have no pain at all. Incredible. I wish doctors would know how to treat this common problem instead of offering surgery as the last resort. Thank you for explaining the condition so well, complete opposite to the medical community. I am very grateful.

Customer: 18922190BFST FootJul 26, 2020

Wow - that is great customer service. Thanks Scott. You folks have been great throughout the whole process and have really been the only thing besides rest that has sparked progress for my foot tendonitis.

Customer: 18024309ColdCure FootJul 21, 2020

I purchased the Side Shoulder and Elbow BFST wraps and want to share my experience. After struggling for a decade with back pain I finally worked with a kinesiologist to learn how to heal myself. Free of back problems I now only suffer from random injuries. In the fall of 2019 I strained the tendons in my left forearm hammering in stakes too aggressively. Hoping it would resolve I continued normal life and activities. I'm by no means a sedentary 40+ guy so by the time March rolled around things never improved and were getting worse. I had strained the tendons in my left forearm so bad it became chronic. The pain started to pang in my shoulder, bicep, forearm above the elbow and my wrist strength had deteriorated. My flexibility in my wrist was virtually down to 20% without pain and I couldn't type anymore without shoulder, arm and wrist pain. I could not interlace my fingers and do an inverted stretch of my forearms at all. I knew it was all connected to that initial injury and compounding. Sadly the pandemic of 2020 hit right about the time my injury had become its worst, so seeing my kinesiologist was out of the question. So I thought about what he might do for me, or the course of treatment he might suggest. With nowhere else to turn I started to research my symptoms and came across King's Brand website. I knew it was all promotional media but what they said resonated with all my healing experience over the years. It was solid common sense with a bit more explanation about heat and cold that also added up. I knew I needed both cold and heat treatment. But it had to be really focust and very effective or I might not get the right benefit. I decided to take my situation seriously and bought both the Side Shoulder and Elbow BFST wraps. It was an investment. Trying to save some money, I decided to use the cold packs I had on hand. When the items arrived I could tell that these were medial-grade quality. The media I read on their site was so far, spot on. I was encouraged. I followed a regimen of 3 heat treatments during the day at work. One cold at night, followed by heat then bed. After two weeks I was still not seeing much improvement. But after suffering for 5 months I decided to give it a whole month. On week three my shoulder pain was gone. By week four I could interlace my fingers and stretch without pain. Now in week five I can resume working out without pain and begin re-strengthening my arm. It feels so good to lift and workout again. I'm back to 80%. It's still a bit sore in my shoulder when I do pushups, that tells me I'm not done. I plan on continuing treatments another 4 weeks or until all symptoms are gone. I can't share enough about how fantastic this product is! What really made it work was STICKING TO THE TREATMENT PLAN. But without this amazing product I think it would've taken a lot longer and been MUCH more inconvenient to get a complete and effective heat treatment right where I need it most. These products really do offer a well-designed and targeted solution for hot and cold remedy!

Customer: 18438888BFST Elbow|BFST Side ShoulderJul 09, 2020

I was wondering how it was going to work, but once I got it it was pretty self explanatory and it really does wonders. It really is great.

Customer: 18688593ColdCure FootJun 23, 2020



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.