King Brand Company
You are now chatting with KB Support.
Customer Testimonials

King Brand Reviews

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


I want you to know it was worth the wait. I love my King Brand products. They have made a huge difference in my knee and after a few weeks of use I am finally on the mend. Thanks!

Pam from Texas - ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - May 17, 2024

Sarina's been fantastic, I'm really impressed with her.

Paul from Texas - ColdCure Wrist|Roll Tape|BFST Wrist - May 16, 2024

I just wanted to tell you how awesome Talia is as a customer service rep. May 8, 2024 I called and I had lots of questions about your Knee BFST and I thought Talia was incredible. She patiently listened to me with a positive spirit and expertly answered all of my many questions in a joyful manner throughout our entire 35 minute conversation! So on the very next day I went online and purchased your BFST for my knee. I used to train customer service reps for many years and I can definitely say Talia is definitely one of the very best!!! Thanks 😊 again for Everything!

Theodore from Florida - BFST Knee - May 16, 2024

I have to applaud your company for educating me much more about my torn meniscus - my doctor didn't bother to explain fully.

Lesley from New York - ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - May 10, 2024

Listen, I received it, and I used it last night, and this morning and I'm feeling better!

Lisa from New York - BFST Knee|Roll Tape - May 08, 2024

I've only been using it about three or four days, I just got it. But I've not had to take as much ibuprofen with it, hardly any at all. I really am happy with the product, I'm glad I bought it. Sometimes when you see things on the internet you never know what you're getting, but it's a very good product.

Terry from Texas - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape - May 04, 2024

I think this is the first company I bought products from that offers the service that you do. I appreciate you and your company calling back, and it's really a great company that I will recommend, definitely.

Maria from Oregon - BFST Knee|Basics Cold Knee - May 04, 2024

Love your product, I'm very pleased with the wraps.

JERI from Iowa - BFST Knee - May 03, 2024

I really enjoy it, I think it's making a big difference. I would strongly recommend it to anyone.

Barbara from Montana - BFST Knee|Accessory Strap - May 02, 2024

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


Your customer support is amazing, and your product is amazing.

Debra from New York - BFST Achilles - May 01, 2024

It's working great! I will highly recommend this to everyone.

Jeff from Arkansas - ColdCure Top Shoulder - May 01, 2024

Thank you so much for working with me on getting it replaced and everything. I really appreciate it and I can't tell you how much it helps me.

Bonnie from Iowa - - May 01, 2024

The cold pack part was amazing, it's really helped me a lot.

Cindy from Arkansas - ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll Tape - May 01, 2024

I have two tears, a lateral... and a medial... This is the second day I used the wrap, and I can tell really good improvement. I've been going to physical therapy for the longest time... I really feel like if I continue to do the treatment I think I can be ok. I'm still shocked, I can't believe it...so I'm going to buy another one. I have to. If I just...don't have to feel like this right now, if I can just feel 50% or 25%, I'll feel like I got my moneys worth. I don't take this for granted. This is the second day, I have done three treatments, and I feel really good, and I want to keep on doing it. You guys are doing something right... All I know is I really appreciate you guys and I think you guys got a great product. I can't believe my knees feel this good, I haven't felt like this since...before I had my first surgery. My knees feel really good. I'm still stoked.

Joseph from California - BFST Knee - Apr 27, 2024

Right now I'm happy because I do feel that I have a little bit more range of motion. You never saw anybody get excited about vacuuming their rugs before, but I have been able to do that in the last couple of days without making funny wincing faces because my arm hurts so bad. For the maybe six or eight times that I've used it so far, so far I'm happy. I know it's going to take time but I also appreciate that you called... Thank you. You have made my day I think. That's what I needed, just a little assurance.

Nancy from New York - BFST Side Shoulder - Apr 27, 2024

I'm a happy customer. This is my fourth BFST wrap!

David from Texas - BFST Knee - Apr 26, 2024

I really like it, and I'm really happy with it because I was just diagnosed with a meniscus tear that can't be repaired through surgery, and it does really help with the pain management. I've only been doing it for maybe 5 days now but I have noticed a difference.

Dianne from California - Roll Tape|ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee - Apr 25, 2024

It's been such a relief because I've gone from hardly being able to walk without my leg caving in, to where the pain is probably a 5 or 6 but it's not to where it would cave in... This is wonderful, I appreciate all the information because it's answered a lot of questions for me.

Kathleen from Arizona - Roll Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Apr 20, 2024

So far so good. It's been taking away the pain that came with whatever I have.

Jim from Massachusetts - Roll Tape|BFST Foot - Apr 19, 2024

I think this is really helping. Before, I was waking up every two hours, so it's a big improvement. My massage therapist is very interested, she sees lots of people with tendonitis. I'm very happy so far. And those gel packs are fantastic.

Pamela from Indiana - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape - Apr 18, 2024

The last few days I've used this, I really have noticed an improvement.

David from Ohio - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Apr 17, 2024

This message from you is awesome! It’s packed with helpful information. I believe I’m using the device properly but the explanation about heat& blood flow is very helpful. Thanks for it.

Robert from Delaware - BFST Knee - Apr 14, 2024

Last night was the first night using it, and I was able to walk this morning when I got up out of bed, I usually can't even put pressure on my foot. So that's a lot better, thank you all.

Maury from Kentucky - BFST Foot|Roll Tape|ColdCure Foot - Apr 12, 2024

You've been great on the phone, I appreciate everything. I'm on the phone with a lot of people, and you've got a great voice. Thank you so much for your recommendations and for not over selling me either, just giving me straight what I need to get done here.

Sue from South Carolina - ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot - Apr 10, 2024

You're very knowledgeable and very helpful so thank you very much. You're much more helpful than my podiatrist was. The information on your website is really very very helpful.

Cheryl from New York - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot - Apr 06, 2024

I'm very happy with it, I really am. I'm a RN, and I told my physical therapist about it. It has significantly decreased my pain. I'm impressed. I really like your product. It gets me moving, and when I come home I can't wait to put it on.

Patricia from Pennsylvania - BFST Knee - Apr 05, 2024

I love your product. My first purchase was to self nurture a torn meniscus after I was told I had no other options but surgery. It worked! That was about 10 years ago and my knees are fine. I recently ordered the ankle product because I fractured my ankle. I used it again as an alternate to walking around in a huge boot for 6-10 weeks. It worked again. I was back in heels in four weeks. I have every confidence that this will help my upper arm tendonitis. I tell everyone who needs healing about your product.

Marti from Florida - BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side Shoulder - Apr 04, 2024

I have De Quervain Tenosynovitis and I ordered your product, I'm definitely loving having it. Your product is great, It really is. Sometimes I wake up and I even try to fit in a treatment in the night too. You guys are awesome. I don't have as much of the nerve type pain anymore and for that, thank you.

Frank from Florida - Roll Tape|BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist - Apr 02, 2024

I use it everyday. My brother is a chiropractor, and he uses the one for his knee and he was getting really good results for it and I was having so much trouble with my shoulder. He recommended getting one of these and it had made a big difference with my shoulder. I work from home and am constantly on the computer with my mouse , all day, every day. This has really helped, I even ordered one for my sisters knee too as a birthday present.

Patsy from Texas - BFST Side Shoulder - Apr 02, 2024

Thank you, it has helped my hip bursitis pain already.

Claudia from Connecticut - ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape - Mar 28, 2024

I just want to say, I've used this now for two days. I used the BFST for the first day and I could immediately see a difference. But this ColdCure helps tremendously, and it is the first true relief I've gotten, and I've had this thing over a year. It's come and gone, but it's gotten worse and worse as time progressed. I'm only telling you this because it's just so wonderful to get relief from the pain, it's just incredible.

Margueritte from Arizona - ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back - Mar 23, 2024

It was amazing, the difference. I had done the treatment first, the blood flow, and then I put my tape on, and I didn't have any pain until the very end of the game, which was like two hours later. I was quite pleased.

Pam from Illinois - ColdCure Achilles|Roll Tape - Mar 22, 2024

I love your stuff. I had torn up both of my shoulders and I play golf all the time. And when I put the tape on there it doesn't hurt. I've been using it for two or three years.

Robert from Florida - Roll Tape|Wide Roll Tape - Mar 14, 2024

I will say the bursa is definitely shrinking. I just do my treatment, and it does seem to be working, so for me that's great. I like it. At first I was a little discouraged because it wasn't moving, I was like, "This isn't doing anything..." and now I just noticed today, like wait a minute - I feel it with my good finger and hand, and I'm like - it's shrinking a little bit. So somehow, somewhere, it's going down. And there's no more fluid, whereas before the elbow was pretty big with fluid.

John from Massachusetts - BFST Elbow - Mar 09, 2024

Thank y'all for your prompt shipment. I think I ordered a week ago, I got it Tuesday, and it's already starting to help my situation.

Cleburn from Georgia - ColdCure Wrist|BFST Wrist|Roll Tape|Pre-Cut Tape - Mar 08, 2024

I like it, I highly recommend it to everybody.

Greg from California - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape - Mar 07, 2024

Thank you so much guys! Really enjoying the products. Trying to tape for the first time today and it gives effective light support the heating sleeve and the cooling sleeve are great! my sister is also enjoying her products. Many thanks!

Amy from Michigan - ColdCure Elbow|Roll Tape|BFST Elbow - Mar 04, 2024

I've used your products before about 5 years ago on a shoulder injury, so I feel pretty familiar with them. They worked very well when I was having that other problem. I'm a firm believer in your products and I'm going to give them a shot again for this hip injury.

Gregory from Maine - BFST Back - Feb 26, 2024

I use these 3 times a day since I've gotten them and I like the way they fit around my knee. I think they've done quite well for me and My leg is feeling a lot better. Thank you very much.

DANIEL from Illinois - ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee - Feb 26, 2024

Well I think that its all working. With everyone else and the reviewed I read, its like "This might be just a little bit of ice packs and a heating pad" but it has made a HUGE difference. This has been awesome, I can't tell you all enough how much I appreciate your customer service too.

Dr from Texas - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot - Feb 26, 2024

I'm very impressed with the BFST and very thankful. I really think that it's made a huge difference in how I feel and how comfortable it is for me to stand. I'm very impressed.

Audrey from Kansas - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot - Feb 23, 2024

I had plantar fasciitis, started probably six weeks ago, totally gone now because I ordered that BFST wrap for the foot. And I was doing all the wrong things, and accidentally came upon this website, and it's amazing. I just can't even believe how quickly it worked, and I'm still using it even though I feel no pain now. I'm still using it 2-3 times a day but I'm able to do all my exercise walking as normal. Anybody that even mentions plantar fasciitis to me, I have plenty to tell them. I just hope they'll listen to me, because this is really great.

Celia from North Carolina - ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Pre-Cut Tape - Feb 23, 2024

I can't say it was all just this, it was a 3 part system while being cautious with the recovery. But, I had a MRI and we saw the torn meniscus a year ago, wasn't a horrible one, though wasn't too simple either. It inhibited me doing a lot of stuff though because it was irritating me all the time. I went in later for a re-evaluation after treatments with the device, when they moved my knee they said "I've never seen this before, The knee that we worked on is tighter now then your good knee!" I took the wrap in and even said I think I have to thank this for my recovery and how its been able to work so well. Very thankful.

ross from Florida - BFST Knee - Feb 21, 2024

You have a great company. I was totally not expecting the text offering the personal help. I'm glad I got this. Nowadays most people just google things, I really appreciate your text and follow up. You gave me good information, I really appreciate it. I think your company is just awesome. I've never had this kind of service before. I spoke with someone before when they contacted me to see if I had any questions. Just the follow up and information is amazing. I'm very impressed, so thank you again.

Elizabeth from Ohio - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Feb 21, 2024

I bought the ice, the ColdCure and the BFST for the leg. My brother also got two of the ColdCure because I told him they were amazing. I feel like so many more people would benefit from your products. I get mad that doctors don't say "hey lets try to do this" rather then moving straight away to surgery. I could barely walk, and after three treatments I felt amazing.

Lynelle from Massachusetts - ColdCure Leg - Feb 21, 2024

I am very impressed with your company. Your website is great, and now I see that your service is extraordinary!

Eric from Arizona - ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow - Feb 20, 2024

I started using both the cuffs, the cold and the BFST, and yeah, I was really impressed. After only a few times using the BFST I could tell that my pain was significantly diminishing and I was getting more mobility, as far as being able to move my leg in different directions more, so that was very good. So I'm telling people about it! Once I got the products and started using them I could tell a difference really fast. I got more mobility, was able to put my leg back and forth more, just mobility all around without as much pain. I was able to sleep better at night and didn't have to thrash around for an hour or two trying to get comfortable. I felt like it was very very helpful. I am definitely impressed with these products, and your service. It is so nice to be able to not only use the products, but have somebody who knows give me information - that is really worth a lot.

Evelyn from Kansas - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape - Feb 17, 2024

You have been most helpful. First of all, I really like the product. I like the design, and I like the way it fits on the knee too. It's nice that you guys are available to talk to. I think that that's really rare in today's society that we find companies that will do that.

Donald from Nevada - BFST Knee - Feb 17, 2024

This is basically for a slightly torn meniscus... and I don't want surgery in the equation right now unless I absolutely have to. I've been pretty satisfied, in fact, I can feel it starting to finally heal. I was worried because I've had this for about six weeks now. I wondered at what point I would start feeling healing, and I feel like your product, plus just time and being sensible has helped it to start healing and feeling like it should. So I won't be suffering with this too much longer hopefully.

Derek from New Mexico - BFST Knee - Feb 10, 2024

I am a past customer of your products and I have to say that I LOVE what the shoulder wrap did for me! I had a torn rotator cuff and didn't want surgery, and the product that I chose helped me to heal!! I have shared this information with several people and they are singing your praises!

Susan from Alabama - Accessory Sling|BFST Top Shoulder|ColdCure Top Should... - Feb 08, 2024

I ordered my knee wrap at the end of October, I think. It's really been helping, which is wonderful. You guys helped me learn how to tape my knee, and I think things are going along well. I've gotten better range of motion, I was actually able to sit cross legged! It certainly is getting better.

Lynn from Michigan - ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Feb 03, 2024

Product is excellent, very happy.

joanna from California - Roll Tape|ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee - Feb 03, 2024

I think everything is clear and your website is absolutely awesome, very informative and very encouraging. I'm very hopeful, with your help and the help of the product. The one thing that made me order - I was going to go through Amazon and order, there are so many cheap products that they have, but this is FDA approved, and that's number one. In other words, it's been proven that it is a reliable product, so that's the reason I'm going through your product instead of the cheaper ones.

Lilideth from Washington - BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure Knee - Feb 03, 2024

I think I tore my ACL and I have meniscus damage, and it's pretty severe. My injury is a week old yesterday, and it's been rough. I love your products, and what a world of difference - they saved me last time, and I can tell it's already saving me this time. Matter of fact, I'm singing your praises to everybody. The information alone, so I understood what was going on, makes a world of difference. I followed the instructions and it was like night and day. I just sat down with my knees at 90 degrees and didn't have to put my leg straight, and I was able to put pressure on my foot to stand up. Your equipment is just going to save me, because I got miraculous recovery last time.

Michelle from Louisiana - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape - Feb 01, 2024

Thank you and I want to say the customer service from you is outstanding.

Cameron from Nevada - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Jan 27, 2024

I used it for the first time Monday night, and it's the first time I've slept through the night in months. I'm totally in love with it. I can't tell you the difference. I have been raving about this to everybody. I took all the parts with me to the chiropractor's office, and she was impressed.

Nancy from Florida - Roll Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Jan 26, 2024

I want to thank you for the wonderful job that the King Brand shoulder wrap was doing for me - now, I don't have any pain, and I don't have to go to surgery. After five months, now I'm going to the gym and lifting weights, and before I started, I couldn't even comb my hair. That's pretty amazing. I loaned it to a friend of mine who has a problem with his shoulder, and he's using it. I think it's helping him too. Thank you for your service, and for your wonderful product.

Dan from California - BFST Top Shoulder - Jan 25, 2024

I already have a couple of your products that I've done well with, particularly the plantar fasciitis, which I ordered years ago, and I've never had it since.

Lisa from Michigan - BFST Back - Jan 20, 2024

I am extremely impressed with the way this company runs its business. You have an excellent website with helpful information for guidance in healing. customer service is outstanding!! I have passed your information on to others and will continue to do so. Again, it’s a pleasure doing business with King Brand.

Jeanne from Florida - Pre-Cut Tape - Jan 17, 2024

This is fantastic customer service.

Manuel from Florida - Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Jan 06, 2024

When I had imaging done a month or so ago it showed the muscle completely detached from the bone. When I had surgery a couple weeks ago the surgeon said the muscle had begun to reattach itself to the bone. I think the BFST played a part in that.

Gary from Louisiana - Accessory Sling|BFST Side Shoulder|Wide Roll Tape|Col... - Jan 06, 2024

Your customer service assistants are fantastic to date. Great job answering my questions, getting best pkg deal pricing, and just being so helpful and courteous. A real pleasure to work with. And they actually knew the answers to some complicated questions. Great training obviously.

Jacquelyn from New York - BFST Top Shoulder|ColdCure Top Shoulder|Wide Roll Tap... - Dec 30, 2023

This stuff is very very good quality. The product is outstanding, it's as good as I thought it was going to be and I'm having some positive results. I've kind of been down the road with this knee for a while now, and I wanted to take a short cut and get a cortisone shot, which I did, I got two of them three months ago. The next day I was out of pain, and that was good for about two months, but then the pain came back. I decided to try your product, even though I just got it a couple of days ago, I'm feeling better. I'm using it twice a day and taping up my knee, and I don't care how long it takes, I'm going to just stick with it. I've recommended it to a couple of friends of mine, I told them, 'This stuff here is the real deal, this is not China junk off of Amazon, this stuff is really good.' I'm really impressed with it, just tickled pink. You know, you buy a bunch of junk sometimes from Amazon, and you kind of get used to getting junk when it shows up, but this stuff, you can see why it's FDA approved. I'm extremely impressed, and I'll be recommending these types of sleeves to anyone. It's very functional, very comfortable, and it was made with a lot of research and development.

Robert from Texas - ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll Tape - Dec 30, 2023

I'm a lot better. This is the second time that I used your product. I used it in 2017 for carpal tunnel and tennis elbow as well, and it really worked. I'm really happy.

Ana from Florida - Wide Roll Tape - Dec 28, 2023

We have had excellent success with your products when my husband had a meniscus problem. I love your products, and your website is so informative.

Muriel from California - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Dec 23, 2023

It's been a pleasure to deal with your company.

Jill from British Columbia - Roll Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Dec 22, 2023

I appreciate this call, I appreciate this product, and I feel like I'm doing better.

Peter from California - BFST Knee - Dec 16, 2023

It's kind of amazing to feel when I do the BFST. I've been diagnosed with a meniscus tear a few months ago, and I've been trying to heal it on my own. Since using this product - and I've only had it for about a week - I'm not reliant on a crutch anymore.

Kelly from Florida - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape - Dec 13, 2023

I'm definitely seeing results, I had a torn meniscus and I'm walking again without crutches. Day two of using the product and switching between the cold therapy, I was able to walk. I'm really grateful for the product. I even took it to work the other day and told people "If you have knee problems get this!"

jacqueline from New Jersey - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee - Dec 13, 2023

I used your knee wraps several years ago. I had a complex meniscal tear that I was scheduled for operation until I came across King Brand. My knee went from a high pain to a zero pain now, just after two or three month. I didn't stop until the pain had gone away and it is till this very day.

Kent from Oregon - - Dec 13, 2023

You've got great customer service. My doctors don't even follow up like you do.

Diana from Ohio - BFST Leg - Dec 12, 2023

I think you run a good company and would not hesitate to use your products in the future

James from Ohio - ColdCure Ankle|BFST Ankle - Dec 11, 2023

Several years ago, I had a complex meniscal tear, where I was scheduled to go have a major knee operation, but then I ran across King Brand and I read and learned about the therapy with the heat treatment (BFST), and it cleared it up after a number of months. I learned a valuable lesson when I researched the internet before I was going to to in to have that surgery, and the rest is history. I'm really happy about your company. It went from, I'm guesstimating, a pain factor of 8-10 with that knee, down to 0-2. Most times I don't even feel it anymore. I'm careful with the knee, because I never went back to see if it's completely cured because that's money and effort, but I'm just going by how I'm feeling, and it's been years now. And I've referred King to other people. It's great to run across, your website was there when I needed it.

Kent from Oregon - Pre-Cut Tape - Dec 09, 2023

It was unbelievable how quickly I healed. My doctor was amazed

Michelle from New Hampshire - Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Top Shoulder|BFST Top Shoulde... - Dec 09, 2023

It's worked really well for me.

Susan from Tennessee - BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll Tape - Dec 09, 2023

Before, I was wrapping ice packs on just with regular ice, but this(Coldcure) is much more convenient. I'm probably doing it four or five times a day, and because of the nature of it, it's much easier to do and I can continue to do other activities, which I do appreciate.

Patrick from Florida - ColdCure Wrist - Dec 07, 2023

I have been amazed at the results of your product for treating my own knee injury. I have been so impressed by your company.

Joseph from Minnesota - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Dec 06, 2023

I'm an active person anyway, and this knee has set me back. In the beginning, I was hobbling like some two hundred year old person, hanging onto things, I had a cane and crutches, but I barely used any of them. I have to tell you, when the med tech comes in and asks you questions, they said, "What's your pain level?" and I said, "Oh. I don't have any today."

Dawn from Ohio - Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Dec 06, 2023

This has been miraculous. I am out of pain now, and for that I would have paid any amount of money. I'm very glad this has worked as well as it has. Bravo to you all.

Jan from Iowa - ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll Tape - Dec 06, 2023

This has worked wonders for my feet

Christy from California - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape - Dec 05, 2023

I've been doing around 4 treatments a day every 4 hours. I noticed just within a couple days treatment that its already getting better. So far so good, really encouraging.

S from Texas - BFST Foot - Dec 03, 2023

King Brand was the only thing that helped me. 5 Years ago when I had Plantar Fasciitis, I could not get rid of it with anything I tried. I was looking online and tried the BFST Foot wrap and it worked. And, I haven't had any problems since.

Richard from California - BFST Foot - Dec 02, 2023

I just started and I used the BFST yesterday on my elbow. As soon as I used it, my discomfort was gone. It did come back bit later, though that relief was amazing. These have all been worth every penny I paid so far. I'm really satisfied as well that you guys send the texts too asking if I need any help running it. I really appreciate it.

Richard from California - BFST Elbow - Dec 02, 2023

I'm going to recommend your company. I'm quite impressed.

Sharon from Washington - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Dec 01, 2023

I really, really like it. I was hesitant because of the price, but I thought, the way the ice pack fits is more targeted and it stays on. Any other ice pack I've had, you can't even be mobile with it at all, so I really like that aspect of it. I noticed that when I am off of it(my knee), and keep it up, and do treatments 20 minutes on and 20 minutes off, it has dramatically improved. It holds the cold so well, I can do two twenty minute treatments with one ice pack.

Renee from Pennsylvania - Roll Tape|ColdCure Knee - Dec 01, 2023

I want to thank your company for coming up with this approach. I'm really a believer in getting the body to heal itself so thank you for all that you do.

James from Ohio - BFST Back - Nov 28, 2023

I have a meniscus tear. I can honestly say, I've used it(BFST) no more than six or seven times, and I think my knee is cured. I don't even think I need to get surgery for it! I'll hear some crackling in there and it'll still hurt, but I think with enough time and more rest this could easily be knocked out in two months. Like, wow. You guys saved me a knee surgery!

Valbona from Oklahoma - BFST Leg - Nov 24, 2023

It's a very nice, conforming unit. It goes right where I need it to be. It's better than a heating pad.

Steven from New York - BFST Top Shoulder - Nov 18, 2023

You talk to the doctors around here about the BFST and they're like "I don't know what you're talking about," and I'm like, "Well, maybe you should." Because it saved me from several unnecessary surgeries - which may have been necessary if I hadn't found the BFST several years ago. It's my first go-to, and when they say, "How did you fix it," I tell them, and they just stare, with this blank stare, and I'm thinking - Look it up!

Tiffany from Utah - BFST Side Shoulder - Nov 17, 2023

I've only had the knee one(BFST) for about a week, and I've been dealing with this problem with my knee for about four months. Within two days I was able to walk. I've been using crutches in my house, because I can barely walk. I couldn't step off of a curb, or into the threshold of my house, or into a car without struggling. But now, I've been able to actually climb a few stairs. This is amazing to me. A friend of mine, I brought it over to her house last night, and I let her use it on her back, and she said that her back feels so much better. She might actually be buying one too. I can't say enough about it.

Darlene from Texas - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Nov 15, 2023

I want to give a review for Talia. I called in today and she was the representative I got. She was amazing. It had been a couple of years since I ordered a product from your company. She searched by address and found my order. She stayed with the search until she found my past order. I was able to Purchase the same product. This sounds like it didn’t take much time. It did. She was determined to find the older order and I know there are ones that would not have taken the time to find what I was wanting to order again. She was so kind, friendly and I just wanted whoever reads this to know she gave great customer service. I did tell her this and she thanked me. I feel she needs to be thanked by the company for going above and beyond. Oh give her 5 *****!

Dane from Texas - - Nov 15, 2023

Thanks so much for the quick response and for the integrity with which you are handling this minor issue. So uncommon in today’s world, dominated by mega-corporations. Believe me, I’m appreciative and it will compel me to recommend King Brand to any acquaintance at every opportunity.

Glenn from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee - Nov 11, 2023

This week, I had the most extraordinary experience. Having recently been diagnosed with a complex meniscus tear, I was researching non-surgical treatments when I had the good fortune to happen upon the King Brand website. The information presented on their site was so logical and detailed that I decided to order their Knee OTG Pack, which includes the BFST Wrap and ColdCure Wrap. I’d just started my treatments when I received a text message offering consultation and help in managing my treatment. Upon responding, I immediately received an extremely helpful phone call from a knowledgeable and interested representative of the company. Talia willingly spent considerable time on the phone explaining every aspect of recommended treatment and answering my many questions. So professional. So knowledgeable. So considerate and respectful. That experience is exceptional in this day and age where true customer service is nearly unheard of. I would recommend the King Brand company and their products to anyone. It is a rare opportunity for a quality product and extraordinary customer service.

Glenn from Pennsylvania - - Nov 11, 2023

I'm very pleased with my progress, and I can see the progress from when I started with the BFST wrap to today, just with two months. I just can't thank you guys enough, really, for everything. I can see where I was, and I was pretty hurt, and now I'm not. Just to be able to walk and not limp and not have the pain which I did have, I'm so thankful for that. The doctors were pushing surgery, and I just did not want any part of that, really - there was no alternative, there was just the surgery. I had asked questions, and I didn't even get answers to my questions when I had the MRI in front of me, just to even tell me, is this a big tear? And they wouldn't even answer that. And you know what, it was under 1 centimeter, so it was pretty small. I just didn't like the route they were encouraging me to go with. So I'm just thankful for you guys, and just the hope and encouragement through this whole process.

Jennifer from Pennsylvania - BFST Knee - Nov 10, 2023

My knee was paining me so I couldn't walk on it. I saw King Brand online and I said "I'm going to try that." And it healed me! I don't know what it did, but my knee pain all went away. I still use it when one knee or the other starts bothering me, I put it on for a few days and man, it's a miracle!

Charley from New York - BFST Foot - Nov 10, 2023

I've been dealing with this issue on my knee for about four months now. I actually had to quit my job because I couldn't walk too far. I've been using the product four times a day for two days already, and yesterday I didn't have any pain. I'm resting, and doing all the things I should be doing, but my mobility has increased already and I've only had two days of treatment. So I'm telling everyone I know about it. I'm thoroughly pleased and surprised at the results I've gotten so far.

Darlene from Texas - Roll Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Nov 08, 2023

Thank you so much! I ordered the king brand knee BFST and Cold Cure last October. I was diagnosed by my orthopedic surgeon stating I had a torn meniscus. I have a friend that told me about King Brand. He had a torn meniscus and your product completely healed him and me too! Not having to have surgery was a blessing and a miracle! I can’t wait for the BFST for my foot to get here!!!

Anne from Mississippi - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape - Nov 06, 2023

I improved so much. I used to feel a lot of pain walking from the front door of my house thirty feet to the mailbox. And now thanks to your BFST that I applied 3-4 times per day, I can walk two miles. Takes me an hour, but I don't feel any pain. I think I bought it...only four months ago. That is great improvement. I didn't recover 100% - I walk slower, but I am so much better than prior to the treatments, let me tell you. This is great. You are helping humanity way more than the surgeons.

Jose from Florida - Roll Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Nov 04, 2023

I've got my routine down and it's helping me get relief. It's only been a couple days and I got up this morning being able to walk without crutches and a lot less pain. Thanks again for your wonderful products.

Lori from Pennsylvania - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape - Nov 04, 2023

I really appreciate your attentiveness and listening to me, because I have not been able to sleep for a whole week because of the pain... I've had little pains in my knee before, but I've never had this before... I appreciate it Talia, you did a great job. They hired the right person to do this.

Patrick from California - BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg - Nov 03, 2023



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.
The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.