King Brand Company
You are now chatting with KB Support.
Customer Testimonials

King Brand Reviews

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


Love, love, love your products!

Monica from Tennessee - Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Jul 02, 2024

Actually I like it very much, I feel like it's helping.

Kathleen from Florida - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Jun 29, 2024

Thanks so much for responding so quickly. I'm impressed and encouraged by your immediate response! It speaks well of Your company! Which is very unusual in this world today! How quickly do you anticipate it will take for me to receive this product? I'm in a lot of pain and flying to visit my grandkids. This injury is very frightening for a 74 year old grandma! I want to congratulate you for your website. I learned so much from it about this injury that will help me care for my 74 year old body! I also have a disorder, Ehler-Danlos Syndrome, which makes me have other joint issues. I plan to be using your products for these Other problems! God bless you!

Margaret from West Virginia - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - Jun 26, 2024

No need for a call, I've had your ankle unit for a year, have already used the new leg I just got - absolutely love them.

Sandy from Arkansas - BFST Leg - Jun 26, 2024

You all are AWESOME!! Thank you!

Joe from Minnesota - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Jun 26, 2024

You're doing great by the way, Sarina, thank you for your patience with me and all of my specifics. Thanks for the 45 minutes of your time!

Jamie from California - BFST Knee|Basics Cold Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Jun 21, 2024

You have a great company. I was totally not expecting the text offering the personal help. I'm glad I got this. Nowadays most people just google things, I really appreciate your text and follow up. You gave me good information, I really appreciate it. I think your company is just awesome. I've never had this kind of service before. I spoke with someone before when they contacted me to see if I had any questions. Just the follow up and information is amazing. I'm very impressed, so thank you again.

Elizabeth from Ohio - BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg - Feb 21, 2024

I bought the ice, the ColdCure and the BFST for the leg. My brother also got two of the ColdCure because I told him they were amazing. I feel like so many more people would benefit from your products. I get mad that doctors don't say "hey lets try to do this" rather then moving straight away to surgery. I could barely walk, and after three treatments I felt amazing.

Lynelle from Massachusetts - ColdCure Leg - Feb 21, 2024

Thank you and I want to say the customer service from you is outstanding.

Cameron from Nevada - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Jan 27, 2024

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


It's been a pleasure to deal with your company.

Jill from British Columbia - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Dec 22, 2023

You've got great customer service. My doctors don't even follow up like you do.

Diana from Ohio - BFST Leg - Dec 12, 2023

I have a meniscus tear. I can honestly say, I've used it(BFST) no more than six or seven times, and I think my knee is cured. I don't even think I need to get surgery for it! I'll hear some crackling in there and it'll still hurt, but I think with enough time and more rest this could easily be knocked out in two months. Like, wow. You guys saved me a knee surgery!

Valbona from Oklahoma - BFST Leg - Nov 24, 2023

I really appreciate your attentiveness and listening to me, because I have not been able to sleep for a whole week because of the pain... I've had little pains in my knee before, but I've never had this before... I appreciate it Talia, you did a great job. They hired the right person to do this.

Patrick from California - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Nov 03, 2023

This Baker's cyst showed up, and my knee swells up. At night it goes down when I sleep, then in the morning I'm fine for a bunch of hours, but then it gets puffy. So I said, you know what, let me spend the money. The information you guys had on the web was really good, there's been good reviews on it, so I'm going to give it 100%. I'm trying to avoid surgery - I've talked to a few doctors and they all want to drain the cyst. So I just wanted to give you a call and thank you for helping me out.

David from Connecticut - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Oct 05, 2023

The website you guys have about these products and knee problems in general, is just absolutely wonderful. It was very clear and it was really good solid information that I can trust. You can buy stuff that's a lot cheaper, but this just made so much sense. I loved the fact that there was some support, just to get this email that said "Please call us and talk about your treatment routine" was so good. I like your products and I like your website. You work for a good company!

Donna from Florida - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Sep 01, 2023

The product's awesome, I like it!

Dan from Idaho - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Aug 04, 2023

I had a torn meniscus in my knee, and I think it's almost completely healed.

Marie from New York - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - Aug 03, 2023

We have several of your electromagnetic wraps and we love them all. We're always amazed by how much they help, and you guys are awesome too!

Lauren from California - BFST Leg - Jul 05, 2023

the BFST is amazing. It helps with my range of motion almost immediately after completing a treatment. I haven't heard of you guys before, but I'm glad that I found you.

Jennifer from Ohio - BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg - Jun 26, 2023

It's unbelievable. I've got it on right now. My leg felt so much better when I got out of it. I love it!

Joseph from Florida - ColdCure Leg - May 26, 2023

I have to tell you, I've just been pleasantly amazed within a weeks time the difference. Just ecstatic actually. Today I did what I'm going to call "normal things" because I haven't done normal for over 2.5 months like biking, pickleball.

Jane from Ohio - Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - May 24, 2023

You guys are just as dreamy as your product!

Lauren from California - BFST Leg - May 20, 2023

Thank you to Talia for her help today- it was a blessing to reach someone on a Saturday!

Tiffany from North Carolina - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|Accessory Strap|Pre-Cut Tape - May 13, 2023

I really appreciate your support and your help, and you are helping me. This is all new to me, I've never even heard of a Baker's Cyst, and then I look it up online and it sounds like it's more common than what you think. You guys are great. You certainly are knowledgeable about what's going on and it's helping me.

Carolyn from South Carolina - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Apr 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind instructions. I also appreciate your empathy.

Penney from Hawaii - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Apr 19, 2023

The tape has made me more mobile.

Heidi from Kansas - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - Jan 26, 2023

My chiropractor was thrilled with the idea, and I like the device. I think it is helping.

Melanie from Illinois - BFST Leg - Jan 25, 2023

I feel like it's really making a big difference. I'm really happy! I'm dealing with a deep root meniscus tear, and all the doctor wants to do is give me cortisone, and I don't want to do that. I'm coming along really well without it. I'm not feeling much pain now. I went almost a year without being able to walk, and in just a few short weeks I'm feeling so good.

Tammy from Ohio - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - Jan 05, 2023

I am loving the Cold Cure, and event brought it with me to Australia

Patricia from Florida - ColdCure Leg - Dec 18, 2022

I did receive this awesome product and I love it!! Thank you!

Teresa from California - BFST Leg - Dec 07, 2022

I'm a big fan of your product. Usually I wake up at 2, then at 4, because my knee would be throbbing. The first time I used it I got 10 hours of sleep.

Jorge from California - BFST Leg|BFST Knee - Oct 12, 2022

I took my wrap to my chiropractor and he said, "Whatever you're doing with your feet, keep doing it!" The difference is night and day.

Renee from South Carolina - BFST Leg - Aug 29, 2022

"Your guy's stuff is awesome, I'm actually going to order more for the foot and the elbow."

ethan from California - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Jul 28, 2022

Thanks for great products and support.

Dennis from California - BFST Leg|Pre-Cut Tape - Jul 15, 2022

I've had such great success with my baker's cyst. It's really given me noticeable improvements. I'm very happy with the products, so I've ordered the Back BFST.

Connie from New Jersey - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - Jul 15, 2022

I have the leg wraps and they work just great!

James from California - ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Leg - Mar 21, 2022

Your brand is king!! (your products help me so so much)

Daniel from New York - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg|Accessory Strap - Mar 10, 2022

You've got such wonderful products.

Nancy from Georgia - ColdCure Leg - Mar 10, 2022

I love this thing.

David from California - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Mar 03, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you!

Jonathan from Wisconsin - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Mar 01, 2022

I really appreciate the follow up calls asking how the product was working. I will keep this company in mind should others have a problem with a Baker's cyst.

Carolyn from Virginia - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Jan 15, 2022

I love it. I bought two, the knee and the one for the larger body parts- that's my favorite. You can sit on that, your hamstring, you can wrap it around your leg. It's great!

Chelley from Illinois - BFST Leg - Jan 12, 2022

I'm going to keep it and I love it! I'm going to order more products.

Paulette from Nova Scotia - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape - Jan 05, 2022

The products seem really good and the quality seems really good and yeah so I would say I'm pretty happy with the purchase at this point.

Cary from Oregon - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - Dec 08, 2021

Your company's very good. I literally found you guys through a Google Search. I think I Googled carpal tunnel and you guys were one of the top that came up. Super helpful, I got this stuff and everything's fine and I've been using the leg one for for my knee as well. I have meniscus tears, I'm all beat up.

James from Wattana - ColdCure Leg|ColdCure Wrist|BFST Knee|Wide Roll Tape|... - Sep 13, 2021

Thank you for the prompt service in replacing this unit. I can't say enough good things about Sam- Very professional and a pleasure to speak with.

JOHN from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg|Wide Roll Tape - Sep 08, 2021

I got a leg one because I have tendonitis in my shoulder, bicep, elbow, and hand but it's both arms... And I'll tell you, this is the only thing that's worked. I have tried anti-inflammatories, physical therapy, acupuncture - nothing. This is the first thing that has brought me any relief.

Grace from California - BFST Leg - Sep 01, 2021

I appreciate your follow-up on the thing. In todays day and age if you get something and it doesn't work or you don't know, even get someone to talk to is impossible.

Robert from Washington - Roll Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Aug 27, 2021

Thank you for reaching out after I received my leg wrap to see how I was doing. I have arthritis in several joints and have been using it in my knee and shoulder twice a day. I have experienced much less discomfort and increased mobility since I have been using the wrap. It was recommended by my doctor. It has helped significantly. Thank you for your pre-order assistance in helping me to choose the right product. The leg wrap is very versatile.

Mary from Indiana - BFST Leg - Jul 06, 2021

Hello, shout out to Megan from Customer Service. Both my interactions with Megan were very positive and professional. Knowledgeable and helpful about various products. She phoned me a week or so after I was using the knee products to be sure I was happy with product and check if I had any other questions. That was a nice touch in the lost art of customer service. Much better than an email. Plus it lead to me ordering another product that we talked about a few weeks later. Knee therapy products are very helpful. Thanks

Ralph from Iowa - Accessory Strap|ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Jun 17, 2021

They work great. I am very impressed with product, even my wife is. Especially the back unit. I bought three units: one for the knee, one for the leg, one for the back. I just had a visit with my doctor who said "Well, yes, it's showing up in your leg, but it's being caused by a nerve pinched in the back." So I have been using the back to very good effect. It's great.

Dennis from New York - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Leg - Jun 02, 2021

I have like 5 of the ice packs from you guys over the past couple years so they are great. I love them. I just wanted to let you guys know. Really good because I do a lot of work at the house so then you can throw it on and keep working. Really good. I even have one that's like 7 years old and it's just as cold as is used to be. So this stuff is really good.

Patrick from District of Columbia - ColdCure Foot|ColdCure Leg - Jun 02, 2021

We love it, it's very easy, as soon as we opened the box she was able to use it right away. It's definitely user friendly, and she seems to feel that it is helping her leg.

Nancy from New Jersey - BFST Leg - May 13, 2021

I am wondering why on your website you advertise your shipping as Express? I place an order 6 days ago, I live in Missoula which is approximately 8 hours East from your initial shipping location. From there it went to Seattle where it sat for 3 days. Then it was shipped to Billings which is approximately 4 hours East of Missoula. If went right through (or over) Missoula to get to Billings, where it sat for 2 days (one of those being a Sunday). I don't normally sit around watching my tracking updates, but I have been in a lot of pain and was expecting to be able to start using the product within 2 or 3 days of my order. Either you paid for Express shipping and didn't receive it, or your website is misleading.

Holly from Montana - BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Leg - Mar 15, 2021

It has helped tremendously. I'm using it on my upper arms, I fell and I injured my upper bicep. I couldn't believe how much it helped. It's awesome.

mary from Kansas - Roll Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - May 04, 2020

so far I'm impressed with the product and the customer service

R from Maryland - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape - May 01, 2020

It works wonderfully well! I'm very well satisfied.

Jerry from Wisconsin - BFST Leg - Feb 28, 2020

I just wanted to say how much I appreciate your product. In May I was diagnosed of having a Bakers Cyst. I also had some problems with arthritis in my knee. And had a bone spur break off in my knee. Extremely painful!! I had to go to the emergency room as I was in so much pain & could barely walk. I went to an orthopedic surgeon that wanted to give me a cortisone shot. I told him I would think about it, as that was not the route I wanted to take. He said to me as I was leaving his office, something to the effect that he would be seeing me again! I should tell you that walking is huge in my life. I have 2 dogs and walk them 2 miles daily and have walked all my life. This was devastating for me. I went on the internet searching for treatments for Bakers cyst, when I came across your website. My husband read about your guarantee and product line also and suggested I purchase a BFST knee wrap as well as the Cold care treatment. I used your product regularly about 4 times per day. My knee started to feel better right away. I have gradually reduced used the bfst to about once per day. I am truly amazed at how good my knee feels. I would say that my flexibility is back to about 99.5% of my original movement. Thank you for a great product. I have recommended your product to many people & will continue to do so. Thank you again!!

Greg from Wisconsin - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Dec 17, 2019

should not use usp

Bruce from Massachusetts - Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg - Dec 10, 2019

I love it. Thank you so much for calling. I'm in the middle of moving and my leg is really sore and it's been working wonders. I have shopped for weeks looking for a leg wrap until I met up with a complete stranger who provided me with King Brand health care products web site. Reviewed their site and found so much information. Within 2 days I received my parcel and found it to be top quality. No more mushy gel pals. Also received a courtesy call to see how If I was satisfied with their products. NOW that is the way the service industry should be like! I highly recommend checking out this site from Collingwood , Ontario

Anne-Marie from Ontario - ColdCure Leg - Sep 21, 2019

Doing exactly what it is says on the package

David from Pennsylvania - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Sep 20, 2019

I really like them.

Patty from Texas - BFST Leg|Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg - Jul 30, 2019

All your products are magnificent and work perfect!

wilja from California - BFST Achilles|BFST Back|BFST Leg - Jul 09, 2019

This is a great service that you have, having the ability to talk to someone. Thank you for your information and your knowledge.

Ron from New Jersey - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Jun 04, 2019

I like it very much! I can't believe that I have actually been without pain for the last three days... It's amazing!

Darl from Kentucky - BFST Leg|Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg - Jun 04, 2019

It's been two weeks since I purchased the leg and ankle BFST for hamstring tightness that led to Haglund's disease/ankle Tendonitis on my right leg this February 2019, and your products have a made a huge difference in my mobility, gait, and dare say, mental status for the better. I am fifty-eight years old, and when I walk, my body mechanics looked more like a ninety year old walking. Very slow, guarded, strained. I have been fighting bilateral chronic knee DJD and OA for the past 15 yrs. due to both of my meniscus being injured/torn while running on a code in a medical setting ( I am a LVN state of Texas ). I have refused knee surgery, as in the states, you run the risk of poor fitting devices, poor surgical outcomes, and in the case of one of my former classmates, who had a knee surgery take a bad turn, she ended up with a severe infection that led to her having a major MI at the age of 54 yrs old. She is totally disabled and can not work. I am trying to postpone any knee surgeries until the FDA approves the Agili-C implant for knees. I have explored other options such as Stem cell therapy, however, it is out of reach for most individuals due to the high cost associated with the procedure. Your products are wonderful, and hopefully, I can make it walking until I can get the Agili-C implants. So I am ordering the knee BFST to aid my Euflexxa injections, and wrist BFST because I also have CTS that flares up from time to time. Great products, prompt delivery, and customer service. GO CANADA😇 Thank You, L. Hairston

loyce from Texas - BFST Leg|BFST Achilles - May 22, 2019

I'm feeling the best that I've felt in 2 years after only a week of using the product

Joseph from Arizona - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - May 21, 2019

It's going well so far. I'm pretty happy with it. It's feeling better after a few days already.

Stephen from New York - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - May 15, 2019

I wish I had found you guys years ago. The first time I had used the BFST I was no longer in pain.

Ron from Florida - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Apr 24, 2019

Your representative Serena was excellent! She was patient and personable. If all your reps are like her, you have an excellent staff. Tell her thank you for being kind to an old man in Oklahoma.

Edna from Oklahoma - Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Apr 22, 2019

I think they are really quite wonderful. I like them.

john from Kansas - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Feb 05, 2019

I love the product and It has worked to help with the Bakers Cyst I have behind my knee and have shared the website with multiple friends.

Melodie from Wisconsin - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Nov 30, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to explain everything so clearly and carefully. I truly appreciate it.

Patricia from California - ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee - Nov 27, 2018

It's just a really good product it relieves the bakers cyst I'm very happy with it.In fact I took it to my orthopedic doctor and showed it to him and he was glad that I found such a product. I've showed it to some other people that I know have knee problems and I think everyone's pretty enthusiastic about it.

Mary from Kansas - ColdCure Leg - Nov 22, 2018

I like the product, it's very good.

Eunice from Wisconsin - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Nov 10, 2018

I ordered your product and have been using things for about a week and things are going well. I can tell that I'm having decreased fluid I didn't know how that was going to happen, my doctor wanted me to go get it drained and take Naprosyn and see a pain specialist but I told her I was going to hold off on that because I knew this was coming in the mail. I'm not taking Naprosyn cause the cold packs are helping out and I'm not using them every day now because I read the directions and the pain has really diminished but boy for a whole month before I even went to the doctor it was horrible.

Kathy from California - ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee - Nov 07, 2018

Everything is going well and I sure am happy I found your company

John from Florida - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Oct 26, 2018

I'm very pleased with that, that's why I keep come back and buying. It's working very well.

Victor from New Jersey - BFST Leg - Oct 23, 2018

Just a note to say thanks for your product as it has really eased the IT Band muscle problem I had for many months. Two types of massages only gave minor relief. Now, I use the leg wrap to only for what it is intended but as opened out, on my shoulders as I seem to carry the weight of the world there

Barbara from Texas - BFST Leg - Oct 22, 2018

Megan was very helpful and very thorough on it and not pushy. Shes the kind of people I can deal with and I just want to tell you she was very good.

Dale from Tennessee - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Oct 19, 2018

I just wanted to tell you that you are really good at your job. You handled this whole situation with such grace. My mom is hard of hearing so that is why I made the call. The fact that you said you were sorry this happened would have totally won her over. It wasn't your fault that we didn't pay attention to the website description of the product or that something fell out of the box but you started with I am sorry this happened and that is so appreciated. You were very kind, up-beat, and so knowledgeable about the product. All of that combined is rare these days. Hope your day is a good one. Thanks for your help.

Paula from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|Roll Tape - Oct 17, 2018

It's working fabulously. I went to my doctor's office yesterday and he looked at my leg and told me to continue wearing it. It's actually working wonderful and I can bend my leg with no pain.

Dorothy from Louisiana - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - Oct 12, 2018

It works very well, I'm feeling great. In fact I've told a couple people about your products.

Anne from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Leg - Oct 10, 2018

You guys are a wonderful customer-oriented company.

Jay from Tennessee - BFST Achilles|ColdCure Leg - Oct 05, 2018

Thank you so much for your fantastic customer service!!

Debbie from California - BFST Leg - Sep 21, 2018

I really like it, I think it's the best cold wrap that I've purchased.

Heather from Alabama - ColdCure Leg - Sep 11, 2018

Absolutely outstanding! We had no doubt.

Robert from Illinois - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Sep 09, 2018

It's great, it works really well cause I had a slight injury with the back of my leg and so it works really well. Thank you for such great customer service, this is wonderful.

jan from Wisconsin - ColdCure Leg - Sep 05, 2018

I can tell the difference immediately with the cold pack. I was diagnosed with bakers cyst. I went on your website, and I'll tell ya, it was so easy to use. I was in pain, on ibuprofen and I was like I'm not doing surgery if I don't have to. I'm gonna nip this and I'm very pleased with it.

Sandy from Georgia - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Sep 05, 2018

I can't begin to tell you how I live with these things,besides using it in the um, in the Velcro like to put around your knee I use it at ah at night when I go to sleep I'll take it and stick it inside my underwear and go lay down in bed so that immediately that, just that bit of cold is enough to kinda let you go to sleep because it takes away that, you know that sharp aching. And then now I put it on my shoulder even..... But I mean I don't travel without them, I mean I've been, we were on a European cruise I everywhere I go I take them, with me. I do not go, cause you know what, every place you go has a little refrigerator.So you know you have a place to ya know, cool them off, And I do not travel without these ice packs....

ANN from New York - ColdCure Leg - Sep 03, 2018

Everythings going really well because I measured the knee where the cyst was and it measured like 17 and a half inches and I measured it last week and it was 14 and 3 quarters...

Melodie from Wisconsin - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Sep 02, 2018

My wife loves it, she says it's outstanding and she's very very very pleased with it. We think it is an outstanding product, she absolutely loves it.

Roy from Florida - ColdCure Leg - Aug 15, 2018

I want to compliment you, I was absolutely impressed with the speed in which I received the package. I used the cold, they worked wonderfully. I'm on the knee heat thing now and it's getting better and I really like the tape. I had a spot on my elbow and a spot on my neck so I put some up there to and by golly, who would ever think that something so simple little product like that working so well. I really appreciate that too.

Pearl from California - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Aug 11, 2018

I'm glad I found these products. They are working better than expected. I appreciate having someone over the phone that I can talk to.

Norman from Connecticut - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - Aug 09, 2018

Your ice pack is fantastic. You just wrap it around and it's great, it's really like.... its great!

Dale from North Carolina - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Aug 07, 2018

Its helping me out a bunch. My knees healing up pretty good now!

Joe from Ohio - Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg - Aug 05, 2018

They're great I love them! You got them to me in a timely manner and they work really well.

Marisa from Connecticut - ColdCure Side Shoulder|ColdCure Leg - Jun 27, 2018

I've been using the system for a hamstring injury and have been very, very pleased with the results. Considering the injury the pain went away fairly quickly after using the system. Am continuing to use it as suggested in spite of pain being basically gone.

Susan from Texas - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Jun 21, 2018

I love your products, they work great

John from Virginia - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg - Jun 15, 2018

You have a great system and a great product and I'm happy to recommend you guys to anyone who needs it.

Ian from Tennessee - Roll Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Apr 11, 2018

I've seen improvement, it's good

Carolyn from Massachusetts - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Jan 13, 2018

I am so thankful for the BFST Knee Wrap. I injured my knee during aerobics class in June 2017. I had an x-ray that showed my knee was not broken. But going up and down steps was painful and hazardous. Getting in and out of a car and even driving hurt my knee. Walking was difficult. Running was impossible. For the next 4 months, I tried rest, weeks of physical therapy, chiropractic and K-Laser therapy. No improvement. Finally an MRI showed that I had 2 baker's cysts. I started the BFST Knee Wrap in September and within a week my knee was improving and after 2 weeks I was so much improved that I hardly noticed any knee issues. It was truly amazing and I am back to normal activities. I am happy to tell everyone who has knee pain how well this works if your pain is due to Baker's cysts. Thank you for your excellent and caring customer service as well. Carolyn Graves

Carolyn from Kansas - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape - Dec 21, 2017

I love your products. And I have sent your website to two people. I'm using the ColdCure right now and it's already made a difference in the swelling, so I am very happy with it and I appreciate the company getting it out to me so quick. I couldn't believe it came the very next day within 24 hours. You people are so professional.

Margaret from California - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - Dec 20, 2017

I agree that your guys' cold wrap is much better and last longer.

Cornel from California - ColdCure Leg - Nov 13, 2017

Product arrived quickly. I severely strained my calf- it was swollen and purple. I used the wrap as indicated with good results

Carol from New York - BFST Leg - Oct 26, 2017

Amazing tape!

Patti from Arizona - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Leg - Oct 06, 2017

Wonderful customer service!

Melodie from Virginia - BFST Leg - Oct 04, 2017

It works great

Shirley from Massachusetts - ColdCure Leg - Aug 18, 2017

Excellent help for my recent problems with my left leg. I just keep moving it from spot to spot and rotating with ice.

Marti from Nevada - BFST Leg - Aug 14, 2017

i want to thank you for all the help you gave me over the phone. I really wish things had worked out well.I think your company is beautiful,you sure know the way they should be run.King is surely a pleasure to deal with. thank you again.

Deanna from Michigan - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg - Aug 12, 2017

I've been using the BFST regularly. I tore a calf muscle and I went from not being able to walk and now I'm walking almost without a limp!

Patrick from Texas - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Aug 06, 2017

I love it...its just what I needed, I have a bakers cyst...I love those gel packs, they're the perfect size

Anne from Maine - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - Jul 22, 2017

works wonderfully

Linda from California - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape - Jul 21, 2017

It's been working great - It's awesome! It's helped me tremendously

Delia from Texas - BFST Leg - Jul 17, 2017

Started using BFST and woke up feeling better the next day. This is promising.

David from Arizona - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Jul 12, 2017

I like the way I can do it with these products, its great. I'm already starting to feel improvement.

Michael from Arizona - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Leg - Jul 11, 2017

I have been using it for about 2 months now & I can't begin to tell you how much it has improved my torn meniscus issue. I will be playing Pickleball again really soon & will continue to use the BFST before playing & if necessary will use the Cold Cure treatment after my game.

Helene from Florida - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Jul 05, 2017

Packaged good and it definately wraps my thigh very good. I used it with playing softball and it works good. Good support and good material.

DeBora from Florida - ColdCure Leg - Jun 12, 2017

I really love your product and I truly feel that it has been very critical in my healing process.

Beverlee from Texas - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - May 16, 2017

got fast del and working fine has helped lt already

Ira from Texas - BFST Leg - May 10, 2017

received cold cure very fast on regular shipping eased my iliotibial band pain very fast, Ira

Ira from Texas - ColdCure Leg - May 04, 2017

I'm very impressed with the quality

Mary from Washington - ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape - Apr 18, 2017

That wrap is a life saver

steve from Massachusetts - BFST Leg - Feb 22, 2017

I loves them they are wonderful

Carl from New York - ColdCure Leg - Feb 13, 2017

I have lived with debilitating tendonitis in the back of my knee for 30 years. The least little increase in activity (walking, standing, walking up an incline) flared it up again. After years of despair and trial and error, I purchased some step counters which provided a quantifiable method of tracking how much I was on my feet. I also used a stop watch and turned it on every time I was on my feet and when I sat down I turned it off, to time how much I was on my feet. Once the pain and swelling was down I could only increase the number of steps at the rate of 100 steps per week on a level surface. In order not to go over my allotted number of steps I had to crawl around our apartment on my hands and knees. The key was to be consistent with the same amount of activity every single day no matter how sick I was. In order to walk up inclines, I had to start with a couple of steps and only increase by a couple of steps each week. After years, I was up to 8,300 steps per day and able to walk up and down steep inclines. What does all this have to do with BFST? In the spring my husband thought he was helping me and gave me a wagon to move dirt from one place to another. It flared up big-time; by winter, in despair, I did a web search and found King Brand BFST (blood flow stimulation therapy) leg wrap. Their description of tendonitis was exactly what I had experienced so I knew that they understood it. I immediately purchased a BFST leg wrap and the Neoprene Wrap with ColdCure Technology and was hopeful. I was down to 3,000 steps per day and no inclines at all. In almost no time (using the BFST), I was able to start increasing steps, not by 100 per week but 100 every other day. The first time I had to push wet heavy snow off of the driveway I expected a bad flare-up so when I came in I used the cold wrap then a while later the BFST (a lot). I stayed off of my feet for the rest of the day. The tendons were quivering and trembling a lot most of the night. I woke up and to my amazement, my knee was OK. The next time I had to push snow I pushed smaller amounts with each stroke and again came in, used the cold wrap then the BFST. In 5 weeks I have gone from 3,000 steps per day to 5,200 steps per day. It was a blessing in disguise having that bad flare-up in the spring because now I know I have something that truly helps to heal the tendonitis. Susan Owens, Albrightsville, PA

Susan from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg - Dec 15, 2016

I am a physician with 28 years of experience. I have a knee with meniscal and osteoarthritis changes due to wear and tear. I am very active in sports and various physical training, both aerobic and anaerobic. I have recently developed a recurrent effusion, Baker's cyst and periarticular swelling. An orthopedic consultant recommended viscoelastic therapy, and to just wait until I was ready for a joint replacement. Pretty drastic plan of action. I recently purchased the King Brand electric neoprene wrap with BFST technology, and have used it for three days, four times a day. I stopped my NSAIDs, and am 75% better. I have the highest recommendation for this product. Dr. GE Marin Board Certified Family Medicine Board Certified Geriatrics

Glen from New York - ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee - Dec 05, 2016

You product is really amazing!! just after few days I could see huge improvement !

Dominik from Florida - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Nov 23, 2016

Thanks again. It's a great product!

Robert from New Jersey - BFST Leg - Oct 21, 2016

I am happy with the product...I feel like it has saved me an operation

Linda from Maryland - BFST Leg - Oct 20, 2016

I like it a lot, I think it is really helping

Marilou from Colorado - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|Wide Roll Tape - Sep 25, 2016

It is amazing. My severe right leg cramps in the morning the doctors can find no real reason for it went away the first morning I used the pad. No screaming in pain for me and a ton of ice. Have used now for seven mornings and had zero pain with 20 minutes use. Best $150 I ever spent.

Larry from Utah - BFST Leg - Aug 25, 2016

my husband is using it and has had good success with it. He has a knee surgery and I used it on my back so we are sharing it now. It seems to be good for several body parts!

nancy from New Mexico - Roll Tape|ColdCure Leg - Aug 10, 2016

I adore the coldcure!

Annie from Nebraska - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Aug 08, 2016

Having spent hundreds of pounds (Dollars) on physiotherapy treatment that did not work I started using King Brand BFST products and my injury has already started to respond. I now own three BFST wraps ankle, foot and leg and would recommend them to all runners and cyclists.

David from Worcestershire - BFST Leg - Aug 01, 2016

I love the Cold Cure wrap, its helping me to recover quickly after torn meniscus surgery

MIKE from California - ColdCure Leg - Jul 23, 2016

It's wonderful. I just love it!

nancy from Arizona - ColdCure Leg - Jul 22, 2016

very pleased with product and service

David from Ontario - Roll Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Jul 19, 2016

I LOVE the product and it has been very helpful

Pamela from Washington - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|ColdCure Top Shoulder - Jun 21, 2016

I think the product is great. I like that it comes with three gel packs, makes it very convenient for use when one gel pack warms up.

Gloria from Texas - ColdCure Leg - May 31, 2016

I think it is working, I am able to do more with it then before, I've been using it for a week or so, it feels good using it too. I'm glad you provide that product because it is really helpful.

Doug from New Hampshire - BFST Leg|Roll Tape - May 19, 2016

I feel much better and it really has helped me

BETTY from Florida - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - May 04, 2016

I am very happy to endorse the ColdCure & BFST Leg Wrap. I suffered a torn calf muscle, grade 2, high up on the gastrocnemius muscle and deep in the muscle. This was the second time with the first injury coming in June 2014. Both injuries were due to simply taking a step to run while playing softball. No major stress on the leg, yet the torn muscle happened anyway. I did not seek treatment for the first injury and the injury lingered. I am sure that is what led to the second injury. I was desperate to not only treat the problem with the current injury but to also work to keep it from happening again. I had fairly extensive bleeding in the leg from the latest injury. I saw a sports medicine doctor and had an ultrasound. The severity of the tear was confirmed with no DVT. The doctor wanted me to follow-up with PT at the sports medicine office. Then I discovered these two wonderful products. The cold wrap served to treat the pain and immediately helped reduce the bleeding. It was so much more functional and useful then the bags of ice I was using. I also felt like I was fighting back to heal my leg and doing so quickly. The alternate use of the heat wrap felt so good. Within a week there was no pain and I actually felt like the leg was healing. It has been a little over 4 weeks now and I am ready to go. There has been a lot of rain in my area so my softball games have been canceled but I know I will be able to play and enjoy myself with a healthy calf muscle thanks to these wonderful products. I can run stairs on my toes and that definitely tests the injured muscle but with no ill effect. I will continue to use the heat and cold treatment from now on as part of routine care for my legs, not just the one calf muscle. When you think of the time and money spent to get physical therapy, and that it generally does the same thing for you, this is a great purchase. You can use the wraps whenever you need to or want to and in the comfort of your home. They work!

Michael from Virginia - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg|Roll Tape - Apr 28, 2016

Doing very well. No questions at this time. Very pleased with it.

Harry from Florida - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg - Apr 26, 2016

I received my "ColdCure Leg Wrap” one day ago for a badly pulled calf muscle and this product is just what the doctor ordered. I do not know why I waited so long to try your fantastic product but I am loving it to care and soothe my injured calf muscle. Thank you, Thank you for making such a fine product to help all of us with our weekend injuries

Dorthea from Washington - ColdCure Leg - Apr 21, 2016

It's a lot better! I've used the BFST on it and the biggest thing I used was the ice packs. What I did I just take it, with a pair of jeans on and put my foot up and put it on the backside of the leg. I had a baker's cyst, it apparently has gone down and I can bend my leg now with no pain. About 10 years ago I had a baker's cyst and it broke and it went down my leg and it hurt like heck. I have used the BFST on my other knee, I hurt it back when I was 20 years old. I tripped over a little guy in a skating rink and pushed the knee cap up my leg. I just pushed it back down and kept on going and never had anything done with it. I'm pleased I can at least walk on it now, before I couldn't put any weight on it at all. I appreciate it!

Ralph from Ohio - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - Apr 20, 2016

The gel packs have helped so much with my baker's cyst. I have recommended it many others.

Catherine from North Carolina - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Apr 13, 2016

I have been in pain for four weeks with a torn calf muscle, every thing I have tried has not worked. I went on line to your web site & saw the wrap. it said it would increase blood flow to damaged area, so I ordered it. with in two days the pain started going away. I would highly recommend these wraps to any one. thanks again King Brand Healthcare. Calvin Gomes

Calvin from California - BFST Leg - Apr 11, 2016

t is doing good, thank you. I have been using it and it is working good.

Linda from Florida - BFST Leg - Mar 30, 2016

It's awsome, I love it! It has made a huge difference.

Martha from Iowa - ColdCure Leg - Mar 16, 2016

I love everything I got for you guys! I feel like I'm actually healing now. Thank you so much.

Monica from Pennsylvania - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Leg - Mar 14, 2016

Your products have really helped me. It works!

Anita from Minnesota - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg - Mar 04, 2016

I'm loving them, they're awesome

Calle from Arizona - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg - Feb 28, 2016

I used the bfst 3 times yesterday and this morning I felt the best I have in a month! I actually slept last night!

Carol from Ohio - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Jan 15, 2016

works wonderful!

Duane from Saskatchewan - ColdCure Leg - Jan 09, 2016

Thank you very much, Janis! All of the customer service representatives at King Brand provide exceptional service!

Rosemarie from Texas - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Jan 06, 2016

They're awsome!! I love my wraps so much! I've only been using it a week, but my knee already feels stronger. I play for a men's hockey league and will be recommending it to the others who have knee pain.

Ralph from Alberta - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg|Pre-Cut Tape - Nov 26, 2015

working good so far, a little awkward but doing the job

Gale from Florida - ColdCure Leg - Nov 08, 2015

You guys are great. Every time I've called with questions you have been right there and very helpful.

Joseph from New Jersey - ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee - Oct 27, 2015

Thank you so much for making this product. It has already been helping a lot.

Margaret from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Sep 16, 2015

Everything is going really really well. I like them a lot!

Lura from Louisiana - ColdCure Knee|BFST Leg - Aug 19, 2015

Absolutely thrilled with them! Already helping

Phyllis from North Carolina - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Aug 17, 2015

I love them. They fit great. I will be telling all my friends about them!

James from Montana - BFST Leg|BFST Wrist - Jul 20, 2015

Wow I took a shot ordering your product. It really works !!! Thank you !!!

Henry from New Jersey - ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST Knee - Jun 07, 2015

I was so impressed with your website! I learned more about Baker's Cysts and how to treat them from your site than from any doctor I talked to.

Don from Washington - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Apr 23, 2015

I am impressed with how everything is working between the gel packs and the BFST. I wish that they would have offered this product as part of my post knee surgery rather than me having to explore for myself. I am just glad that I came across this product, I think it is perfect for what I was needing.

Michael from Michigan - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Mar 08, 2015

We love your products! They are amazing and we share them with all of our friends.

Tara from Manitoba - BFST Back|BFST Leg|BFST Shoulder|BFST Elbow|BFST Knee - Mar 04, 2015

Awesome, it works wonderfully!

eric from Pennsylvania - BFST Leg - Mar 04, 2015

Thank you, the wrap is amazing! I have been using the wrap for only the week 2 times a day and have noticed a significant difference in my Bakers Cyst.

Carolyn from New Jersey - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Feb 21, 2015

I am more optimistic now with this treatment than I have been for the last 6 months since my injury. I think it's a great treatment and already notice my hamstring to feel better after each one.

Beverlee from Maryland - BFST Leg - Jan 20, 2015

Many thanks for the great customer service.

karen from Massachusetts - BFST Leg - Jan 09, 2015

Excellent product works great

Charles from Minnesota - ColdCure Leg - Dec 30, 2014

I just love your wraps. I think they are wonderful!

Judy from Ohio - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Dec 16, 2014

I just wanted to say that I have been using the BFST and am feeling tremendous improvement in range of motion. My baker's cyst is still present so I am still continuing to do cold in conjunction with my BFST treatments. I am so happy to finally feel improvement and that I can almost fully bend my knee, not a full squat yet but I'm getting there!! I would just like to say thank you!

Karla from Alberta - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Nov 14, 2014

It is pretty nice.

Josephine from California - ColdCure Leg - Nov 03, 2014

She is happy and content with her purchase

Kathleen from Quebec - BFST Leg - Oct 26, 2014

Oct 20- Spoke with Carol and she is LOVING IT!!!!

Carol from Maine - ColdCure Leg - Oct 20, 2014

Everyone wonders when they order on line what the quality of the product they receive will be. I can personally attest to the high quality of King Brand's products. I have purchase five of their products and all of them exceeded my expectations in quality, performance and results. If you are using a drugstore heating pad to treat an injury, I can tell you that you will be amazed at how much more even, controlled and deep the heating from these wraps is. The gel packs are like nothing I've ever seen. They are sturdy, the get is uniform thickness, it stays that way and they stay cold for much longer than the 20 minutes you will use them. They freeze quickly and they are so much better than gel packs you can buy over the counter. My left knee is bone to bone on the anterior side. After using the knee wraps for two weeks now, I have less pain than I have had for the last 2 ½ years. I am back on the golf course, too. It's clear to me that the improved blood circulation to the surrounding tissue is helping me. I could not be happier with these products.

Marvin from Texas - BFST Leg|Accessory Strap|ColdCure Leg - Oct 17, 2014

Thank you for your prompt service & integrity....

Mark from Wisconsin - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Sep 23, 2014

I really appreciate the call. I never had a company follow up like that before. You are better than any other doctor I have spoken with. Thank you. You guys are amazing.

Elaine from Ohio - Accessory Strap|ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Sep 15, 2014

I think the courtesy call is a very nice touch, thank you.

David from Maryland - ColdCure Body|ColdCure Leg - Sep 10, 2014

Sept 10-Her wrap is working awesome! Very happy:)

Sally from Arizona - BFST Leg - Sep 10, 2014

Just to give an update, my knee feels so much better now. I use the wrap 2-3 times a day and it's helped me immensely.

Olayinka from New York - BFST Leg - Aug 22, 2014

I am very happy with the wrap.

Paul from Maine - ColdCure Leg - Jul 14, 2014

I also would like to acknowledge you and the company for this outstanding customer service. It is truly appreciated.

Roberto from California - BFST Leg - Jul 07, 2014

I like it a lot... the gel packs are just great, I'm glad I bought it

Debra from Minnesota - ColdCure Leg - Jun 29, 2014

I really appreciate the follow up call. Most companies only care about getting your money and never bother with you again. I am very impressed that you guys care enough to call. Thank you.

Shing-Mei from South Carolina - ColdCure Leg - May 23, 2014

Wow, thanks for responding so quickly! You have great customer service!

David from Illinois - BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg - Apr 24, 2014

I am very happy with it. It is exactly what the doctor ordered.

Linda from Massachusetts - ColdCure Leg - Apr 01, 2014

Everything is going great with the product and treatment

Darell from Colorado - ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee - Mar 14, 2014

Was taking antibiotics that can tear tendons. Using BFST has improved the area. I think it is a great product! I really like it a lot! Great at home product.

C. from Maryland - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Dec 18, 2013

It's awesome, it's great, I love it!

Lesley from New Jersey - ColdCure Leg - Nov 11, 2013

I purchased the King Brand ColdCure Leg Wrap for my husband, Larry Perez. I am happy to provide positive feedback regarding your products and service. You may use any of the statements below as testimony. •The Customer Service Rep, Stu, was very knowledgeable about which products to use for my husband's diagnosed condition: Baker's Cyst •He thoroughly explained the ColdCure technology and how to use the 'cold refrigerated' therapy for all day comfort without risk of 'freezer burn' from ice therapy. •Having the (3) gel packs to rotate is such a simple and wonderfully beneficial process. •The ColdCure Leg Wrap is an EASY to use, very FLEXIBLE wrap that stays SECURELY in place. This treatment has brought immense relief to my husband.

Larry from Louisiana - ColdCure Leg - Sep 17, 2013



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.
The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.