Customer Testimonials

right Column

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


Customer: 10533675ColdCure Leg|BFST LegJun 15, 2018

I love your products, they work great

Customer: 11535265BFST BackJun 14, 2018

The Ankle BFST is doing wonders for my husbands ankles/top of feet, for chronic, recurring tendon injuries that has been dealing with-unsuccessfully- going on 3 years...even after 2 podiatrist specialists and an orthopedic foot doctor. I have early arthritis in my mid back and hips from youth-related injuries. I am not hesitating one second to order the back BFST for myself. Our only regret is WHY was this product (and the coldcure) not recommended to us when the original injury occurred?! We will be recommending this to our friends and anyone we meet who is dealing with injuries and pain. Thank you!!

Customer: 11538046BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 13, 2018

It works, I love it!

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 11, 2018

Good quality product. It is definitely helping my golf elbow.

Customer: 11562263BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeJun 10, 2018

The ice pack is great! I am very pleased.

king nicholsonBFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeJun 10, 2018

My knee decided to self destruct in February. It got so bad it was painful to just pick my foot up 6 inches off the floor. It would wake me up in the middle of the night in extreme pain. I went to two knee doctors. Both said i had a torn meniscus and had worn the cartlidge off the knee joints. But i had a bad experience with knee surgery in 1996 so i was cautious. I began to do the exercises they gave me when i had the knee surgery and take chicken cartilage gelatin. It was getting better, but slowly. Sometimes it would get set back because i hurt it while asleep. I received you knee wrap thing on April 20 and began to use it . Improvement continued, only a lot faster. It isn’t well yet, but i can do everything without pain, including picking my foot up off the floor as high as i want. I’ve started working out again.

Customer: 11553793ColdCure FootJun 10, 2018

She loves them. Its the only thing keeping her sane.

Customer: 11523664BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeJun 08, 2018

I've been very happy with them, I take them to work with me so I can do a treatment during the day. It works great for me because I'm very small, and having those different straps worked perfect because nothing ever fits me, so I was able to get it exactly how I need it for my size. It works very good, I've been very happy with the products

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|BFST BackJun 07, 2018

I just can't live without it, it helps me so much. There isn't anything out there on the market like that. I've gone to so many drugstores and medical supply, there's nothing.

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


Customer: 11539501ColdCure KneeJun 07, 2018

It's perfect! I have two torn meniscus in my knees and this is the perfect antidote for it. Thank you so much

Customer: 11518288ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJun 06, 2018

I like the cold one. I feel like it's helping

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST WristJun 06, 2018

It works fine, it helps great. I had tendinitis in my wrist and it's working excellent.

Customer: 11532253ColdCure ElbowJun 06, 2018

I'm enjoying the relief, it's a great product

Customer: 11510763BFST ShoulderJun 05, 2018

I'm using it and loving it. I think it's going to help

Customer: Private RegistrationRoll Tape|ColdCure KneeJun 05, 2018

I like it, I like the Cold. I really like it.

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut TapeJun 04, 2018

easy and effective to use. I wrap to support a strained Achilles tendon and these pre cut strips are perfect.

Customer: 5300087BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJun 04, 2018

Great product I love it. I was not even able to walk without a cane before I started using it and now I can walk without a cane which is great.

Customer: 11470734Jun 04, 2018

It's awesome I love it. I'm using it like half a dozen times a day. It's great.

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut TapeJun 04, 2018

this tape is easy to use, applied easily and arrived on time

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootJun 02, 2018

the electric wrap around the foot, that is really fantastic.

Customer: 11555072Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure BackMay 31, 2018

Years ago I bought the ankle wrap. I do like the product. I remember them being good years ago, I remember I had a problem with the plug and they sent me a new plug out right away. Like I said it's been years since I've ordered anything, but like I said I tend to turn back to this, because the foot really healed very well I felt.

Customer: 10246870BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeMay 31, 2018

I've been using the cold pack and that is really nice to be able to put those cold packs around that injury so that worked really good.

Sheree RevillaBFST KneeMay 31, 2018

Yes product was great helped manage the pain in the first week then helped make my year progressively better. You must use a sleeve to keep the knee stable to accelerate the process

Customer: 11503120ColdCure BackMay 31, 2018

I've been using it, it's a great product actually. It's been helping me out for what I have. I have lower back sciatica and yeah it's been helping me out. Basically I've been using the Ice and the tape as well.

Customer: 11470412ColdCure AnkleMay 31, 2018

It's helping for my wife's problem

Customer: 1856260ColdCure KneeMay 31, 2018

It fits good, you can put the cold where you want it.

Customer: Private RegistrationMay 29, 2018

Five Stars

Customer: 11489538BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 29, 2018

I love that ice pack.

Customer: Private RegistrationBasics Elbow Heating PadMay 29, 2018

Excellent purchase

Customer: 11419491BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMay 22, 2018

The cooling wrap is pretty cool. I like the way it works, It's great. It makes it easier to apply cold to the back of the leg. It's good stuff, so far I'm very pleased. It's a very well designed piece of equipment.

Customer: 11405276BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristMay 19, 2018

I love that gel pack though, I just love it. It is so wonderful and convenient. Thank you so much.

Customer: 11413773ColdCure FootMay 19, 2018

It's like the coolest thing ever. I got it in the box, threw it in the freezer, strapped it on my foot. I just love it. It's great. It's incredibly easy, also incredibly well designed.

Customer: 10569254ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 18, 2018

They work great, I've been using them for a few days now.

Customer: 11372214ColdCure ElbowMay 16, 2018

I love it, it's great. It sure beats putting a bag of ice on it.

Customer: 10876881Pre-Cut TapeMay 16, 2018

I originally bought your product for Plantars Fasciitis that had flared up. I had it many years ago. I had cortisone shots and it started giving me a ... it started flaring up and I'll tell you I used the icing and then I used the heat as it was easing up on me and it was really ... it's been really effective. It really worked.

Elizabeth DowneyMay 15, 2018

I have had two knee replacement surgery. The first one was a breeze, the second one I had Baker's cysts. Very painful! I tried heat wrap and cold pack with amazing results. I still have pain but is manageable thank to the treatment. I would recommend these products highly!

Customer: 11284397ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowMay 08, 2018

It's working great, I'm really loving it. I'm very happy.

Phil StaddonBFST ShoulderMay 06, 2018

At first I was very sceptical about it’s alleged superior value over a heating pad, HOWEVER, I have experienced a lot of relief since I began using it. At first I thought the benefit was a ‘feel better psychologically’ thing but after a few days I must say that the relief is real. I thank you and your unit for that.

Customer: 10944126ColdCure AnkleMay 05, 2018

If you are in pain don't wait! Amazing Customer Service online and on the phone! So far I have purchased an Achilles Ankle Neoprene Wrap with ColdCure Technology. I received it today on a Saturday! I am thrilled with how well the wrap feels and how fast the non-migrating gel packs get cold and stay cold! Also, how easily they slide and fit inside the wrap. Once one of the three gel packs gets warm all I do is swap it out for another from the fridge or freezer. I also ordered the Pre Cut Tape and am pleased with the ease of use and stability. I look forward to getting additional items to help me knowing that good quality is what I will get. So happy to have found a place that truly cares about helping the customer by answering their questions in a friendly manner and not pushing you to purchase products but suggesting items that may work together to help your injury, pain, swelling, to give you relief! Thankful!

Customer: 10632048ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeMay 05, 2018

The product is high quality, and the customer service was responsive and went above and beyond my expectations when dealing with some issues I had with my order. Very impressive company.

Customer: 11213614BFST KneeMay 02, 2018

I really like the product

Customer: 1351005ColdCure AnkleMay 01, 2018

He wraps his foot up after work everyday and it gets his inflammation down

Tom ParsonsColdCure AnkleApr 18, 2018

I was impressed by the effectiveness of the Coldcure wrap as within 2 days use I was almost completely functioning again. I work at a large elementary school that requires me walking often uphill and on uneven pavement and thanks to the wrap and the medical tape, I have only missed 2 hours of work. I am heading to the gym tonight for the second day in a row, so yes I am a big fan of King Brand. Thanks for products that actually help people.

Customer: Private RegistrationRoll Tape|BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowApr 14, 2018

It works perfectly! I want to thank you and your company for this assistance and standing behind your product!

Customer: 11091290Apr 14, 2018

Had plantar fasciitis twice from marathon training. After a year long recovery I am using the treatments as a preventative measure to avoid being re-injured. Wish I found you sooner

Customer: 2777792ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 13, 2018

In November I had suffered a complete rupture of my ACL and oblique tears to my medial and lateral meniscus. I received your knee kit in December as a gift. Due to the extreme swelling that I had, I spent nearly a month using the ColdCure product. I was, at that time, using an ACL brace in order to just walk any distance. I had a lot of instability and pain even with the brace. In February, I began to use the BFST no less than four times a day. In less than two months, I now no longer need to use a brace or any other type of support. I have no knee pain or instability. I will continue the use of the product as instructed by your advisers for another 4 months or so. I cannot thank you enough.

Customer: 11008282ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST LegApr 11, 2018

You have a great system and a great product and I'm happy to recommend you guys to anyone who needs it.

Customer: 11032013ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeApr 10, 2018

They're working great. And I'm really glad I got that battery for it, when I travel or have been driving that's been helpful. Thank you so much for a great product, I've been recommending it.

Customer: 11029935ColdCure AnkleApr 07, 2018

It's working, it's really helping my husband a lot. He has Achilles tendonitis. It really is helping.

Customer: 8385950BFST KneeApr 06, 2018

This thing is really actually a great piece of technology, I have to say. It's really helped her knee a lot. She tore a meniscus, it's a very difficult spot to get blood flow to and they were looking at surgery. So far now she's walking on it again and it doesn't give her much trouble. It's definitely getting better.

Customer: 10929530ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeApr 06, 2018

I just love the ice pack. I've been doing everything and my knee is coming around. I'm pretty happy with it. Very pleased with the products

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackApr 06, 2018

I find it very helpful, it fits perfectly. I was worried that it wouldn't fit for me but it fits perfectly. It works so well on my hip and on my back.

Customer: 11026062ColdCure BackApr 05, 2018

I love it - the large pad and velcro strap are a great improvement! Thanks.

Customer: 10979719BFST WristApr 04, 2018

I like the wrist thing a lot. I do the treatment when I wake and it makes it feel so much better.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeApr 04, 2018

Yeah they're working great, really great. I'm very satisfied. Now I just need to get rid of the injury I bought it for.

Customer: 10377872BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 31, 2018

It made my foot well in a matter of weeks.

Customer: 10484452ColdCure Wrist|ColdCure Knee|BFST WristMar 31, 2018

I really like the product, I think it's really helpful

Customer: 10949833BFST Back|ColdCure BackMar 31, 2018

I'm very happy with it

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackMar 30, 2018

I'm getting the best results I've ever had.

Customer: 8338890BFST WristMar 27, 2018

I love the product

Customer: 10941856BFST KneeMar 27, 2018

It works great

Customer: 10884241BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeMar 24, 2018

I'm absolutely ecstatic, my knee is getting much better quite rapidly. I'm telling friends about, it's really made a really big difference and so far I'm really seeing quite a bit of improvement in my torn meniscus.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 23, 2018

They're amazing, I definitely feel the difference.

Customer: 10878416ColdCure FootMar 23, 2018

I'm very happy with my purchase

Customer: 10886509BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 22, 2018

I really love all of the products so far

Customer: Private RegistrationRoll Tape|ColdCure FootMar 21, 2018

I really love the foot wrap with the 3 gel packs

Customer: 10876807BFST Foot|Roll TapeMar 21, 2018

I'm really happy with it

Customer: 10175430ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 18, 2018

Both items I bought, when used routinely as you recommended, work. And that's as simple as I can put it! I'm very pleased. Thank you, Dave

Customer: 10330100BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 16, 2018

I am very happy with the product. The icing wrap is amazing and really works so you don’t have to use pain medications. I have been using the BST product since January for a torn meniscus and have been steadily improving. I moved my meniscus surgery from this month to May. I expect to be able to cancel. I Have recommended your products to several people. I’m am impressed.

Customer: 10179343BFST AnkleMar 14, 2018

It's really helped me, right now there's no pain at all.

Customer: 10776170BFST AnkleMar 14, 2018

You've got a really great product

Customer: Private RegistrationMar 02, 2018

Thank you so much for replacing my boot. It means so much to know that I can rely on your company to replace items should they break and without hassles. I recommend your products when talking to people who are having problems. Thank you for helping your customers get better.

Patty WaldronColdCure Foot|BFST FootFeb 28, 2018

I used both the cold and heat wraps for my plantar fascia and got almost immediate relief. I was to a point where I could walk and after several weeks of using both wraps I am back to walking. I still experience some discomfort if I stand on my feet for long periods of time but immediately upon using the wraps it goes away. I would highly recommend these products for use with foot pain.

Mark LubeckeBFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleFeb 19, 2018

About two weeks ago, I injured the achillies tendon on the right leg,for the next week I experienced a pain in that heel and foot that felt like a nail in the bottom of the heel. Being in pain, on a cane, nearly immobilized, I was looking for relief on the internet, then stumbled on a site, explaining therapy involved to heal the injury, included on site was info about a products called King Brand, including Cold Cure wraps and BFST wraps. On calling the number I spoke with an advisor (Adrienne) who was more than helpful, she was actually knowledgeable about the injury, and made recommendations, two days later I was using these devices which are designed to fit the area of pain, the ColdCure wrap is more than an ice pack because of the gel longer lasting, more effective. The BFST is therapy I don't understand but it works. A week into therapy and I've experienced substantial pain relief, regained 90% mobility. Today received a follow-up call from King Brands (Payton), was advised how to proceed with therapy, am totally satisfied with this product, and impressed by the company. Thank You, Mark

Phyllis OlsenColdCure Knee|Basics Knee Heating Pad|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 05, 2018

Your products were a live saver for me. I'm so glad that I found your website. These products and how to use them are a real blessing. I also have recommended your site to others. Thanks, Phyllis

Customer: 10427316BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeFeb 03, 2018

"it is miraculous"

Customer: 10506882ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJan 30, 2018

Very glad to see your attention to detail.... I am a business owner myself and treat my clients with the same respect to make sure I get it right the 1st time.... Thanks for that!

Customer: 10324358BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJan 30, 2018

They are both wonderful products!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure KneeJan 30, 2018

It's an awesome product!

Customer: Private RegistrationJan 29, 2018

Thank you for your excellent service

Jeffery BeckBFST KneeJan 29, 2018

I am a 62 year old former powerlifter that performed at an elite level. I am only saying that because, over my career, I have seen a lot of claims for injury recovery products, most of which do not work. I am a skeptic. Last August I had a partial knee replacement and have had a kot of trouble regaining range of motion. I have tried many methods to aid that including accupuncture, K -Laser, hyperbaric chamber and others, to little avail. I saw the ads for your knee wrap and decided that the theory of BFST was valid. Long story short, when I use the BFST wrap and do ROM exercises, the results are greatly accelerated because the muscles have better blood flow and are more supple. It is far superior to a conventional heat pad. I have already recommended it to several people, including my PT. I plan to use it faithfully through the healing process. It had exceeded my expectations and even your claims, a rarity in this day and age. Your customer service is superb! Jeff Beck

Customer: 10395729ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJan 27, 2018

Works great! Son can already use arm again. Thank you

Customer: 10224452ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJan 27, 2018

I love your product! I have an Elbow Wrap. Both Orthopedics told me surgery and that same day I found your products... it's working really well. Products are as promised.

Customer: 10223218ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJan 26, 2018

I received my order and have been using it with great results so far. Thank you for the quick shipping and this AMAZING product!

Donna TurnerColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJan 25, 2018

I ordered by ColdCure and BFST products last week and they promptly arrived within three days. I was very happy to open my boxes and start treatment. Right away, from the organized packing and straight-forward instructions, to the quality of the product I was holding, I was pleased and impressed. But, of course, what I really wanted was for it to actually work. The ColdCure arm band fit snuggly and was easy to put on. Sometimes, with other cold wraps, it isn't so easy to do by yourself. They turn and move and it's hard to get a snug fit. This is easy and manageable for anyone to do by themselves, and it stays there without moving around your arm or slipping down. The cold gel isn't too cold to where it hurts, but cold enough that it diminishes the swelling and alleviates the pain. And that's the best part....it STOPS THE PAIN! I can't believe how much the pain was caused simply by swelling, and when you get rid of the swelling....it stops. But this is the BEST arm band I've ever used because I can easily apply it, it stays where I put it, and it just works like it's supposed it. After three days I've moved on to the BFST. I've only used it for half a day, and so far it's working great, just like the ColdCure. I'll let you know in a week or two how I feel about the BFST, but so far I'm a VERY SATISFIED and happy customer. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. It should be at every CVS or pharmacy. I'm just glad I've finally found the product I've been searching for. With generous gratitude, Donna Turner

Customer: 10144918Roll TapeJan 25, 2018

Your tape is the best. Have recommended you to others. Thank you

Customer: 8154629BFST KneeJan 17, 2018

You guys are doing a fantastic job - I have recommended you to at least 20 people... and they're all as happy as clams!

Lisa BurchBFST FootJan 15, 2018

I am a cardiac RN /Pilates instructor who now instructs patients and clients on how to have a better quality life through exercise , nutrition and management of cardiac health issues . My background as a triathlete keeps me on the move as well as being on my feet all day . I've had several episodes with plantar fasciitis in the past which took me away from doing things I love . However I have found that king brand has gotten me back into my activities and feeling better in much less time than it would normally take . I can definitely tell a difference and I use it now on a regular basis for preventative . It's simple and fast which is what we need in our busy lifestyles today . The fact that I could call and discuss any problem with the staff was so beneficial as the staff provided me with direction in management of this painful condition based on their expertise in the field . I recommend king brand to my clients and friends would recommend king brand products to anyone . Thanks so much !

Customer: 10282774BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut TapeJan 13, 2018

I've seen improvement, it's good

Customer: 10271132BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowJan 13, 2018

They're working great, I love them

Customer: Private RegistrationBasics Knee Heating PadJan 12, 2018

OMG-- so much better then try to keep a regular heating pad in place on your knee. and the 20 minute timer is nice too. It provides nice support when worn during day under your jeans or pants (without being plugged in). Good investment

Customer: 10264430BFST KneeJan 12, 2018

I've had great success with your products

Customer: 10292029BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristJan 12, 2018

They're awesome

Customer: 10278255ColdCure Wrist|BFST WristJan 12, 2018

The ColdCure is great, it's really working

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ElbowJan 11, 2018

i am an avid golfer and i am 60 years old. the warming unit is the only thing taking away the pain right now. i will use this second unit at work. your company has been great to deal with.

Customer: 10272527BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowJan 09, 2018

The elbow feels a lot better, the range of motion's good and not necessarily feeling any pain

Dennis SonicoColdCure Back|Roll TapeJan 08, 2018

Thank you for your inquiry as to present usage of Cold Cure wrap. Indeed, an MRI revealed a hip libral tear as your website indicated might be my problem. I found alternative ways to apply necessary heat to the affected area but I have found the Cold Pack to be a wonderful aid in concentrating ice cold pressure where needed. I was earlier diagnosed with severe spinal stenosis which migrated to a sciatic condition on the opposite side of the libral tear. So being able to simply move the Cold Pack from 'tear', to lower back, to left hip when needed is a God-send and usually one ice pack (three were sent to me) is enough to maintain the cold in one application. Living here in the desert of Palm Springs, the Cold Pack was very effective even during hot weather. I could go about my chores without thinking about the device except to reposition it. I am truly thankful for your product and your interest in trying to get us through this journey in some degree of comfort. All the best, Dennis Sonico

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ElbowJan 03, 2018

I do like the wrap - it's very comfortable and convenient.

Customer: Private RegistrationDec 27, 2017

This ice pack is amazing. I love it. It has helped make icing my foot so much easier because it hits all the proper spots. Very well made. I wear a 7-7.5 shoe and it fits just fine, but can still stretch to fit much bigger. Thank you for making this!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|BFST KneeDec 27, 2017

The icepacks are great, they hit the right spot



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.